Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1970 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Michelle Walker about  4 x 4 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Dec 26, 2018
The candles were nice but I specifically wrote that I needed by the 13th in your need by box but they didn’t arrive until the 15th so they are still in the box, and I had to buy others for my party.

Disadvantages: Poor delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
arthur stanley about  Sparkling Apple Soy Wax Melts:
Dec 25, 2018
This scent is great year around!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew Norton about  Recycled Wax 3 x 6 Pillar Candles:
Dec 25, 2018
Great candles, better then expected! Fast shipping. Would definitely order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Hendrickson about  2 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 23, 2018
These candles were exactly what I was looking for, for my centerpiece.

Advantages: Great smell - solid color throughout.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl V Schlesinger about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 23, 2018
First time purchase looking for large diameter candles that have a true “Christmas tree” fragrance....and these are it! Wonderful fragrance, beautiful green. Exceeded my expectations!

Advantages: Fragrance is wonderful!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie Hansen about  4 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 23, 2018
I threw the candle out it smelled so bad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marvin Garrison about  15 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Dec 23, 2018
candles were ordered needed by a certain date. They were received 10 days after the date of need. No communication was received alerting us of any delay. There was no information regarding projected shipping. Very poor service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lois Campana about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 21, 2018
This candle was just what I wanted. The scent is wonderful. I hope to burn it during the Christmas season for several years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracey Andrewleski about  10 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Dec 21, 2018
Thank you for having Bayberry scent. It’s our holiday tradition to burn on Christmas Eve and New Yesrs Eve but they are very hard to find anymore. I usually buy them from Hallmark but yours smell incredible. I will keep buying these every year. Thanks.

Advantages: Smells incredible
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betty Hellige about  12 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Dec 20, 2018
Don't waste your money. These candles dripped past the holders and onto my wood coffee table within 5 minutes of lighting them. They are anything BUT dripless!

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Worst candles I've every had in my life. I can do better at Walgreens, seriously.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Weaver about  10 Inch White Taper Candles:
Dec 20, 2018
These are wonderful, no-drip candles. We use them for our church Christmas Eve services.

Advantages: No drip, easy clean up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2018
Excellent product and excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary A Fragapane about  Strawberry Muffin Candle:
Dec 20, 2018
first open them they smell like strawberry after you light. the candles they hardly have the nice smell

Reply: The scent is added to the wax prior to forming the muffins so the same amount of fragrance is on the inside and outside. What is most likely happening is that you are becoming used to the smell. It is the same as when you cook fish for dinner after a while you can't smell it but anyone who walks in your home knows you had fish. I hope this helps.

Advantages: guess the best thing to do is not light them so they will keep their smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darlene d Kane about  Bag of Balsam Fir Scented Wax Melts:
Dec 20, 2018
these melts are great.

Advantages: long lasting scent from one melt. The whole house smells awesome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darlene d Kane about  Hazelnut Coffee Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 20, 2018
love the scent

Advantages: long lasting scent especially since I use a candle warmer. The whole house smells awesome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darlene d Kane about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 20, 2018
Have been buying these candles since I found out about them. Very reasonably priced with the best scents. If there are ever any issues with an order, Keystone is the best company to deal with. Always correct any issues. I've never had a bad experience and can't wait to make a trip to the store one day.

Advantages: Great for my candle warmer and the scent throughout my house last for days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann Taylor about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Dec 20, 2018
I ordered multiple colors and I liie all of them. Postage was a bit steep.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evan Jones about  Banana Nut Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 19, 2018
Long lasting scent that fills the whole house
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy M. about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 19, 2018
Large candle which was exactly what I needed. Very fragrant balsam fir & fine quality. Easy ordering with super quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanne Jonas about  Christmas Cakes Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 18, 2018
Love these candles . They smell amazing and have a long burn time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly Butler about  6 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Dec 18, 2018
I’ve been burning this candle for several weeks now and I get VERY little scent from it. I’m quite dissertation. :(

Reply: If you have been burning the same fragrance for several weeks you have become used to the smell. I would recommend changing fragrances for a while then come back to the Spiced Pumpkin.

Advantages: Pretty color
Well made
Burns evenly


Disadvantages: Very little scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Johanson about  6 x 9 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Dec 17, 2018
I gave only a three star rating because one of the candles, although beautiful and just what I wanted, arrived damaged. I think better care could have been taken in the shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2018
I love everything bout these candles except the color wasn’t exactly what I wanted. It’s too hard to buy candles on line since monitors, photography etc. have too much variation. This particular candle is more of a blue red than the photo portrays which looks more like a rusty red. Reds are all over the board so maybe have more of a description Otherwise all else good— delivery etc..

Advantages: Beautiful textured candles.

Disadvantages: Color and smell. Too floral for where I want them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2018
Beautiful product and very friendly staff when I called 2 different times. Only complaint is the scent. Partly my fault for not reading the full description but I figured I’d love anything “Christmas essence” - assumed it had to be cinnamon or Christmas tree or something like that. Never expected floral. And it’s strong floral. Nor an unpleasant smell but so strong that I can’t burn it. I love strong peppermint or cinnamon or “Christmas cookie” etc, but strong floral just overwhelms me. Staff told me this has been a popular one for 30 plus years. Just not for me.

Advantages: The size I was looking for, seems to burn well

Disadvantages: Not a scent I would associate with Christmas and too strong of s floral scent for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2018
Love the candle so far!

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)