Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2116 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Suzanne Morgan about  Lemon Cookie Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Love this fragrance! Please center wicks better!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Ginger and Orange Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Love this fragrance! Would be better if wicks were more centered in the votive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Butter Brickle Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Really dislike this fragrance.....when burning, it smells somewhat like hazelnut which I can't handle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2019
My wife and I both love this candle. The smell is amazing and it burns perfectly. We were on a road trip to PA for the weekend last fall and found one in a store at a big buffet that had the store downstairs. Got home and days later said man we are going to have to go back to that store to get more of these but I found it online. I will be ordering more and my wife is a huge fan of candles so the way these burn so nice and even we will probably try other smells as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Haynes about  Bag of Smoke Eater Scented Wax Melts:
May 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Haynes about  Gardenia Scented Votive Candles:
May 11, 2019
Love Keystone Candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Clark about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 11, 2019
I have 2 granddaughters getting married this year and remembered your Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box. It is such an awesome gift like none other. I even purchased a couple of extra sets to keep on hand for any other weddings I might be invited to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly Warren about  Textured Merlot 4 x 9 Pillar Candles:
May 10, 2019
Love this candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly Warren about  Textured Lilac 4 x 9 Pillar Candles:
May 10, 2019
Love this candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lena Katzenmoyer about  Boxwood Candle Rings 1.25 Inch:
May 9, 2019
I love them. I had 6 already but needed a few more. I thought they price was high considering I got the exact same ones at the candle barn in Lancaster county for $ 2.49 cents. Quick shipping. Thank you, Lena
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sally Frazier about  Patchouli Jar Candles 64 oz:
May 8, 2019
I bought this large Patchouli over a year ago and it is one of the least favorites that I have ever purchased. The candle smelled nothing like patchouli or anything else for that matter. I would not recommend this flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2019
This is one of the better candles offered by Keystone candle/ I have bought the Apples&Brown Sugar in smaller sizes as well as this 640z./ the scent remains true no matter the size of the purchase. This candle probably has one of the most reliable scents and fills the room long after the candle has stopped burning. I would buy this candle every time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CYNTHIA SCHWARTZ about  Amber Oud Wood Jar Candles 64 oz:
May 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Big candle, wonderful fragrance, packaging is excellent! Fast shipping. Will be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2019
Awesome, long lasting scent! I haven't burned it in several days and my living room still smells like it. I can't wait to try the others that I stocked up with. It seems to be burming nice and evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Smith about  12 Inch Lilac Taper Candles:
May 4, 2019
Cannot find tapers anywhere. Stores don't carry them just jars.

Advantages: Shipped quickly & packaged so cannot be broken in transit.

Disadvantages: Adds additional cost.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy B about  Merlot Jar Candles 64 oz:
May 1, 2019
Very nice scent. Not super strong. Makes my whole house smell so good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Kay Kalmbach about  8 Inch Mauve Taper Candles:
May 1, 2019
Beautiful candles, the mauve color was perfect, quick shipping

Advantages: Very nice to deal with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2019
Another yummy combination of scents. I have been most impressed with your candles and will be re-ordering for sure.

Advantages: Clean burning. No lead. Fantastic smell.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2019
Love this combination of scents and it's not easy to find. Please don't ever take it off the production line.

Advantages: Burns clean. Super clean. I use the glass top to extinguish the candle and it has never gotten a black smudge because there is no lead.

Disadvantages: Not edible!! They smell so good you could eat them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Kay Kalmbach about  8 Inch Mauve Taper Candles:
Apr 28, 2019
Beautiful mauve candles. The color is a true mauve. Fast delivery. Very courteous to work with.

Advantages: Wonderful place to get the sizes and colors of the candles you need at an excellent price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Parker about  15 Inch Royal Blue Taper Candles:
Apr 26, 2019
The color of blue is very vibrant!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Parker about  15 Inch Orchid Taper Candles:
Apr 26, 2019
They are a beautiful light purple color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Parker about  15 Inch Burnt Orange Taper Candles:
Apr 26, 2019
I needed orange candles to create a rainbow with candles, and these candles unfortunately were closer to red in color than to orange.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2019
This is my second Keystone Candle. I love the large jar candles! Long lasting and the scent is fresh and not over/powering like many can be.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)