Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2236 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Mary A Weigel about  3 x 9 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Dec 22, 2019
Candle color was true to the picture on the internet and the scent was very fresh but not overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary A Weigel about  3 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Dec 22, 2019
Candle color was true to the picture on the internet and the scent was very fresh but not overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loretta Houck about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 22, 2019
This was the first time I have ever purchased from Keystone Candle. I purchased two boxes of Bayberry scented candles. They have a beautiful scent that fills our home. I have given them out as gifts. Thank you

Advantages: They burn a long time.

Disadvantages: I don't have a comment for this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joanne martell about  GigantiCandle:
Dec 21, 2019
Love Love Love
Very blessed my favorite scent made into a 2 gallon !!! I am forever grateful ♡
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Corona about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 18, 2019
every Christmas/New Year season I give out the bayberry candle to my friends to be burned for good luck for the coming year, to be burned Christmas Eve or New Year Eve

Advantages: It makes me friends happy and they look forward each year for the candle, it is a small gift to make so many people happy

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Fehl about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 16, 2019
I love the candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2019
Love the candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela Melrose about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 14, 2019
I can't smell them.

Advantages: They are a height

Disadvantages: The scent is non existent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley Kile about  8 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Dec 13, 2019
The candles are beautiful and were perfect for the advent wreaths. The customer service was excellent, and the candles arrived within 2 days. Thank you!

Advantages: Excellent Customer Service
Product Exactly As Described
Prompt Shipping
Excellent Quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2019
Love this candle. The title says it all with its baking scents mixed with holiday scents. I buy this candle every year for Christmas presents and everyone loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joanne martell about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 11, 2019
Beautiful scent, smells thru our whole house.. Definitely buying again in the future
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Lee Simpson about  Straight Sided Votive Cup:
Dec 11, 2019
In my opinion as a former candle shop owner, it is imperative to use a straight sided votive cup in which to burn votive candles to get the greatest extent of the candle's burn capability with little or no unused wax - the biggest bang for the buck!

Advantages: See above comment. Safety is another big advantage, i.e. total containment of burning wax.

Disadvantages: If the votive cup is of poor quality, a cup may easily crack with heat of the burning candle, so, as with all burning candles, attention is also essential.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles Bumbar about  6 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Dec 11, 2019
Fast delivery but candle arrived damaged with two dents
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Jenkins about  Pine Noble Fir 6.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Dec 10, 2019
Full and nicely made. Fits my 6.5 candle holder perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Cunningham about  3 x 12 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 9, 2019
the shipment arrived promptly.
well packaged.
and the candles are burning nicely.


Advantages: your site helps you find the appropriate sizes and the color you want.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This candle is very aromatic. My beagle loves blueberries . . . I lit this candle and she spent quite a bit of time with her nose in the air trying to figure out where the blueberries were. Great product at a great price! I will be back.

Advantages: longer burn time than the big box store candles and much stronger scent

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph J Mesarick about  Midsummer Night Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 7, 2019
My favourite candle of all time. I have been buying this for 20 years. Makes the house smell great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2019
I have loved this "Drakkar"ish candle for decades. Amazingly long lasting manly scent. My favourite.

Advantages: I always get the 3 wick one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love the smell of this candle. It'll fill up an entire room and some!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Orsetti about  10 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Dec 5, 2019
Shipped immediately. Scent I was not thrilled with. Price great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay Heine about  3 x 6 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Dec 4, 2019
Best lavender candle scent ever

Advantages: Good burn

Disadvantages: Some smoke
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay Heine about  Butter Brickle Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 4, 2019
nice fragrance

Advantages: long burn

Disadvantages: some smoke
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ginny Thornhill about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 2, 2019
I only used this candle for 1 day and it developed a huge split down the side and melted all over. The smell was good but the quality of the candle was terrible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
charlene davidson about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 1, 2019
beautiful candle. love the scent.it has now burned down far enough that i can see it only has 2 wicks. the most uneven thing i have ever seen . very disappointed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lyndal Yanke about  6 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Dec 1, 2019
Beautiful candles that don’t spill wax everywhere. Lovely ivory color. Will be buying a lot more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)