Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Nov 22, 2021
It works great for my church's eternal advent wreath.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2021
It works great for my church's eternal advent wreath.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2021
It works great for my church's eternal advent wreath.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2021
Great addition to the the Montana and large jars. A little wax used to stick on the sides when mine were burning in a cold room- not a huge waste, but I love it when there's a complete wax pool. Add this on top, and that's exactly what you get. And, the flames don't dance quite so much, so less chance of sooting. If you have their large jars, you won't regret this.

Advantages: Full wax pool, cleaner burn

Disadvantages: I couldn't get my little tabs to bend straight, even when it was warm. Oh well, no biggie, doesn't impact performance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Nov 20, 2021
Absolutely love our gallon candle. We burn it quite a bit and it's holding up well. It smells amazing.

Advantages: The smell is perfect, it smells great!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 20, 2021
I have purchased Keystone candles for more than 25 years and cranberry delight was the original scent I would purchase. Cranberry chutney is comparable to that and literally makes my whole house smell great. Would suggest this scent for anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PeaceLoveJoy about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Nov 18, 2021
This is a great sentiment for young married people, but it would be great if you could make something similar for older people/those getting married later in life that are past child bearing years (yellow candle comment about babies) or those getting married a second time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2021
I give these to everyone at Christmas time. If you burn one on Christmas Eve it’s supposed to be good luck in the new year. They are getting hard to find!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2021
I am very happy with these candles, I plan to purchase more in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2021
Very pleased with the candles so far. I plan to use them for Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 13, 2021
These candles are lovely. I ordered turquoise ones, a color not easily found in a retail store. I would definitely recommend Keystone Candle.

Advantages: So many color options not available in retail stores

Disadvantages: No disadvantages whatsoever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth about  Herbal Escape Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 13, 2021
Clean fresh earthy scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 13, 2021
Mixed heavy scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth about  Midsummer Night Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 13, 2021
Nice rich scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth about  Clover and Aloe Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 13, 2021
Very nice clean scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 13, 2021
Nice fall scent and burns well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2021
I LOVE these candles. I had this one burning the other evening and when my friend walked into my home, she thought I was baking a pumpkin pie.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Madison about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Nov 12, 2021
the fragrance on this candle is absolutely amazing! it only took a couple minutes for half the house to smell like cinnamon and pure happiness

Advantages: -natural lighting off the candle is very calming
-the fragrance is amazing!!
- visually appealing even when it's not lit
-very well packaged



Disadvantages: -the label comes off of the glass quite easy if shipped to a humid area


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 4, 2021
I found these candles to be beautiful in appearance, the fragrance is excellent, color and size selection is fantastic, shipping time was good. Best of all the pricing was so good that I could purchase all the sizes ad colors I needed for all 4 seasons

Advantages: Price
Color selection
Size selection
Good fragrance

Disadvantages: No ball candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2021
I absolutely love this candle. It works wonderfully. I have bought 3 this year and buying 3 more today.

Advantages: Cuts smoke odor

Disadvantages: Shipping could be a little cheaper. I wish it burned longer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vincent about  Stick Um 2 oz:
Nov 2, 2021
Always used Stick Um to hold the candles straight. Works well. it does it's job!

Advantages: Easy to use. Price was right.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2021
Super fast shipping and the BEST scent to fill my entire home! Definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2021
Keystone Candles are simply the best. They are fragrant and shipped perfectly so that they arrive in perfect shape.

Advantages: Smell great. Look great.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nell about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Oct 28, 2021
I love the pumpkin glass candle. Great fall aroma. When the candle burned out, I used the pumpkin glass for a candy bowl.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candlekook about  Large Jar Capper Silver Hearts:
Oct 23, 2021
This candle topper is a must for the neatest burning XLcandles. No more wax residue left on the glass or around the edges. The candles do seem to burn a bit quicker, but the benefit of an extremely clear and clean glass throughout burning is worth it.

Disadvantages: Candle burns a bit faster.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates