Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1595 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Lileith Francis about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jun 20, 2018
smells even when it is not lit.

Disadvantages: My only issue is that it does not burn flat but instead, caves in. one of your competitors who seems to have discontinued this item use to make theirs so that it burns flat like a pancake. it would be nice if yours does the same so customers could get their money's worth.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Virginia Cuesta about  Bag of French Vanilla Scented Wax Melts:
Jun 20, 2018
No vanilla scent at all!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara A Sutton about  6 Inch Harvest Taper Candles:
Jun 19, 2018
It's hard to find 6-inch taper candles. These are nicely made and the harvest color is a pleasant earthy gold.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara A Sutton about  3 x 3 Opium Pillar Candles:
Jun 19, 2018
The candle color is beautiful; the fragrance is very subtle. I've only purchased two scents from Keystone, but both are pleasant and not overpowering. When it's humid they also serve as room fresheners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara A Sutton about  4 x 4 Opium Pillar Candles:
Jun 19, 2018
The candle color is beautiful; the fragrance is very subtle. I've only purchased two scents from Keystone, but both are pleasant and not overpowering. When it's humid they also serve as room fresheners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Alcantara about  2 x 6 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Jun 19, 2018
Beautiful candles. Will buy again from this seller. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan High about  10 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jun 17, 2018
I purchased these simply for household use in the event of power outages. There'd been several lately, due to storms and equipment failures.

Advantages: They're excellent candles. The no-drip feature is the best aspect. The older candles dripped everywhere and made quite a mess.

Disadvantages: No negatives. It was a good purchase, and I'll buy more if them in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Olds about  8 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jun 13, 2018
I was pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Olds about  8 Inch Mint Green Taper Candles:
Jun 13, 2018
I was pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Heckart about  6 x 6 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Jun 10, 2018
Great candle for our mountain cabin

Advantages: Large enough to fit candle holder, this size is difficult to find
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jun 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really smells wonderful! Reminds me of incense I used to burn as a younger person. Strong, but not overpowering.

Advantages: Keystone gives you a lot more candle for your money and the quality is on par with other more famous candle companies

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Bufkin about  Lemon Cookie Scented Votive Candles:
Jun 6, 2018
love your candles and the price is great! Only criticism is sometimes the wicks are not in the candles straight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
susan ringland about  8 Inch Pale Yellow Taper Candles:
Jun 5, 2018
I have ordered candles from Keystone for years and they just never never disappoint! Terrific customer service and a product affordable and beautiful! Oh, and fast shipping too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather about  Clean Cotton Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 2, 2018
Great candle! The smell was sweeter than I expected but still pleasant. Not super strong either but worked great in my kitchen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2018
Wonderful scent and rich color. Fit perfectly in our (rather old) floor stand candle holder. Love the product! It is also important to state that the first shipment came damaged due to the delivery service. I am pleased to say that we received superior customer service on the replacement. No hassle whatsoever. The replacement arrived quickly in perfect condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gwendolynn Sosa about  4 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
May 29, 2018
i bought the 4x4, 4x6, and 4x9. I burned them for the first time for several hours and the burned evenly and brightly. I trimmed wick short and they burned clean. Also the scent is wonderful. And so happy you carry these sizes. One candle had a dent in bottom edge caused by delivery but it fine. Love my candles! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gwendolynn Sosa about  4 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
May 29, 2018
i bought the 4x4, 4x6, and 4x9. I burned them for the first time for several hours and the burned evenly and brightly. I trimmed wick short and they burned clean. Also the scent is wonderful. And so happy you carry these sizes. One candle had a dent in bottom edge caused by delivery but it fine. Love my candles! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gwendolynn Sosa about  4 x 4 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
May 29, 2018
i bought the 4x4, 4x6, and 4x9. I burned them for the first time for several hours and the burned evenly and brightly. I trimmed wick short and they burned clean. Also the scent is wonderful. And so happy you carry these sizes. One candle had a dent in bottom edge caused by delivery but it fine. Love my candles! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
terri batch about  Honeysuckle Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 23, 2018
Love love love these candles! They burn evenly, smell wonderful and will not buy candles anywhere else. I have tried just about every scent and cannot say I dislike any of them. They all smell great! Customer service is exceptional. Have been ordering here for the past 5years. Thank you for the excellent product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bed Bath & Beyond about  10 Inch Royal Blue Taper Candles:
May 21, 2018
I bought 8 different colored candles. They were on sale in pairs, for a very reasonable price. All candles were wrapped & packaged in such a way, that they wouldn't break in transit through the mail.

Advantages: I have already used the candles once & was delighted, that they didn't drip while lit. The colors are very pretty!

Disadvantages: The only thing I can think of, is the cost of delivery was a little on the high side. When the company noticed the date I needed the delivery, for a Memorial service, they automatically upgraded the delivery without an additional charge, which gave me a very favorable impression, since this was my very first order with Keystone. No doubt, I will use them again in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vannie Jae about  Juicy Peach Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2018
These candles were ordered for my nieces' Baby Shower. I was SOOOO very pleased with my purchase and they were everything that I expected, and more. My order arrived very quickly and were a big hit at the shower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jayne Menard about  Cherry Blossom 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
May 18, 2018
Cute airy branch candle ring with pretty cherry blossoms -- darling
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Mulligan about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
May 17, 2018
I purchased 6&8 inch white unscented tapers. Was unable to use due to the “scent” of the candles. When I opened the box, a pungent smell of potpourri came out. I washed them and left them to air for weeks. No change. Not worth it to return. Company said the unscented are stored with scented. I am allergic to scents such as this and was already reacting when I opened the box. I am disabled and I have to purchase online as I cannot get into a store. Disappointing. Lost my money. Manufacturer should know that unscented means without a scent, and the consumer expects that-especially since your website describes it as such.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauren Notaro about  15 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
May 16, 2018
Beautiful candles. Came packaged really well and the color (Wedgewood) was just what I wanted, a dark slate blue. These burned MUCH much longer than the venue's basic tapered candles. While those were down to the nubs these were still going! They do drip, but not overwhelmingly.

Advantages: Beautiful colors, long burn time, minimal dripping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shannon Francesconi about  Light Blue 3 X 4 Unscented Pillar Candles:
May 14, 2018
excellent experience

Advantages: could not find the right colors in a store so the options here were great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)