Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2130 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mar 22, 2020
I purchased four different scents, they are all beautiful

Advantages: burn well, smell great.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean Ackerman about  French Vanilla Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 22, 2020
I love theses candles, very nice scent

Advantages: they burn well

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean Ackerman about  Autumn Harvest Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 22, 2020
beautiful candles!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joy wentling about  Chocolate Fudge Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 18, 2020
Amazing scent and they burn clean and clear down!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathi Gillin about  3 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Mar 15, 2020
Beautiful unscented candles. Customer service was excellent. Delivered in 4 days. Ty!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Gartner about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Mar 13, 2020
Great candle!! Love the scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2020
Excellent quality! Packaged very well to ensure no damage during shipment. Would definitely purchase from Keystone Candle again.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Randall about  Cherry Blossom 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Mar 10, 2020
This is a pretty accent ring for my pillar candle. Exactly as pictured.

Advantages: It's easy to shape the greenery for a natural look. Colors are beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Randall about  English Boxwood Candle Ring 1.5 Inch:
Mar 10, 2020
The ring adds a nice decorative touch to my taper candle/candlestick.

Advantages: The ring is full, not sparse. It's nice for seasonal decorating, Spring and Summer.

Disadvantages: Limited to use for tapers only, due to size of inner ring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2020
Beautiful candle. This is the second time I have purchased a candle with this design and fragrance. I’m always very happy with their candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 9, 2020
excellent value, can't find a better per candle price, and they burn beautifully AND fit my older tea light holders!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
carolyn d leonard about  2 x 3 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Mar 8, 2020
I got this candle one day while shopping at a gift shop. I was not so sure on the scent because of the wrapping being all over the candle but though why not like the orange color. I was very surprised with the scent being so strong. I just wished that I had picked up more. Thanks for a great candle

Advantages: Burns clean and strong scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2020
Amazing Scent & throw , hot or cold . I will definitely purchase from Keystone candle Co again . I was Supremely impressed by the size and throw. The fragrance will leave your home smelling like a Bakery .



Advantages: Longer burn time

Disadvantages: Would try a hotter/bigger wick to decrease tunneling affect. Tunneling affect isn’t dramatic , however still wasteful . Even when placed in a draft free zone .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Constance Williams about  12 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Mar 7, 2020
This company is wonderful to deal with! I had a slight issue and it was completely resolved within 24 hrs. I definitely will be doing business with them again and I am recommending to all of my friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LULA D ROBINSON about  10 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Mar 3, 2020
I am a first time buyer. I received my none drip beautiful candles. The colors are so beautiful. I finally found the candles I have been wanting. THANKS!!!

Advantages: Great price- true deep. Colors- Honest Fair Dealings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2020
This is one of the best smelling candles I have ever bought! Will definitely buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Byron G Mauldin about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 29, 2020
Love the candle! Great scent and it's perfectly long lasting!

Advantages: Long burn time
Great scent (fills room quickly)
Ambient glow


Disadvantages: Wax around edges does not always melt (must be scraped down)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2020
I ordered several fragrances and have only burned the cinnamon balsam so far. The cellophane packaging on two of the fragrances was missing. I was disappointed that the wax did not completely melt away.

Advantages: Not as exspensive as others I've used.

Disadvantages: Did not completely melt all the wax. Not a strong scent. I burned 2 in the room and could barely smell them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2020
Purchased this at shady maple. Needed get more!! This is my favorite smell, candle burns for a long time and smells the entire room.

Advantages: Burns long, smells wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay HEINE about  Honeysuckle Jar Candles 26 oz:
Feb 23, 2020
Love the scent

Advantages: Clean smoke free burn

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay HEINE about  3 x 6 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Feb 23, 2020
Love the scent

Advantages: Clean smoke free burn

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
david ritz about  Pine Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 21, 2020
i was very pleased. candles burn long and smell is strong and smells gteat

Advantages: they smell more then other candles do.

Disadvantages: none.........
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Virginia Rivas about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Feb 19, 2020
I searched several sites before finding this candle at Keystone Candle. Their selection was great, and I found the exact candle, fragrance and size I was looking for. The transaction was easy, and the candle arrived earlier than expected, well-packaged, and was perfect. Even without burning, it creates a lovely vanilla scent in my living room. I would definitely buy candles here again.

Advantages: great selection, good price, and quality

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2020
I love the smell but it didn't seem to last.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Regina McGowan about  10 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Feb 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just got my bayberry tapers and they are beautiful. The scent is amazing! I will have to wait until next year to see how they burn since it is a New Year tradition, but I expect I will not be disappointed. The packaging was very protective and I received them very quickly. Thank you!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)