Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Carol Swinney about  6 Inch Lime Green Taper Candles:
Jul 20, 2018
I had been looking for lime green candles for a long time - finally found them online at Keystone Candle. The order arrived very quickly and the candles were packed perfectly. They are exactly what I have been wanting. Thank you, Keystone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christy Laird about  6 x 9 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Jul 14, 2018
I have been searching for 3 wick 6" x 9" pillar candles for ages without luck until I found Keystone. I am pleased with the scent of the candle and how it is burning. I would definitely order again in the future.

Advantages: Just what I was looking for in a pillar candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2018
I really like these votives. They last a long time without unsettling smells.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
Has a peculiar smell, not quite sure just what it is, just not the "ocean" as I would think of it.

Advantages: Nice jar

Disadvantages: Scent is weak, odd smell. Am disappointed with most of what I've ordered. Had hopes of being able to order and share these melts and candles as gifts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
Very peculiar smell. Almost like lighter fluid

Advantages: Nice jar

Disadvantages: This candle didn't smell like cranberry or orange, more like a lighter fluid. The throw was weak, had it in a small bathroom and could smell it about a foot from the candle. Sadly, nearly every candle/melt purchased was weak or didn't smell like what it was supposed to be. Am really disappointed and don't like leaving bad reviews, but had no choice with these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
Not much of a scent and what there is doesn't smell like banana bread, haven't quite figured out what it is yet.

Advantages: None I can find

Disadvantages: Weak scent. No banana that I can tell. Really wanted to like these melts, but there just din't enough scent in them to even notice. Figured I'd buy the melts and try them before buying the larger sizes of candles, good thing I did, would have been very unhappy had I spent that much money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
Medium cinnamon smell, but not much else.

Advantages: ?

Disadvantages: Not a strong scent, really not much other than cinnamon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
These were a very strong, soapy smell, not at all what I expected. Opium, to me is a rich, spicy undertone scent. I won't be using them at all.

Advantages: If you like soap smell, these are strong

Disadvantages: Not a rich dark smell, just like a bar of strong soap. Sad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
These arrived packed next to the Opium and had picked up the smell from that. Had no lemon smell at all cold and none when put in the melter.

Advantages: Sadly, none that I could find.

Disadvantages: Weak scent and packed next to another fragrance that it picked up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
I really wanted to like this, and it smelled great cold. But once in the melter, the fragrance faded and unless you were standing over it, there was no throw to it.

Disadvantages: Weak scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scottie Rich about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Jul 12, 2018
Beautiful candle...I was looking for a large candle for my new candle holder and this was perfect. More beautiful than pictured.

Advantages: Three wicks throws off lots of light at night when you need it.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melanie Schaller about  8 Inch Mango Taper Candles:
Jul 12, 2018
delightful candle in a vibrant color. The colors of these products are always very "right on."

Disadvantages: I can see none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina Kimble about  Fresh Rain 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Jul 11, 2018
It's ok. Scent is much weaker than expected. I ordered this specific one because I fell in love with it at my cousins house. Same size and cragrance name and brand, but it doesnt smell as aromatic as his.

Advantages: Nice appearance. Quality jar & lid

Disadvantages: Very light fragrance = dissappointed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice Wedge about  6 x 6 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Jul 10, 2018
I received this candle today. After burning for about and hour it started dripping over the side. I'm very disappointed. I have two others that came with the order shipping is too expensive to send them back. I won't order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2018
Love the scent! I pick up the citrus more than anything and really like that, spices complement but don't overpower.

Advantages: Got the 64 oz and it's big enough to burn for a long while!

Disadvantages: Haven't found any so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2018
These candles are beautifully made... excellent quality and rich color. How nice that the price is reasonable, too! Mine arrived well-packaged, and right on time. This was my first order, and I'll definitely be back for more.
Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Rust Heart Jar Capper:
Jun 25, 2018
Really helps the candle burn a pool all the way to the edges of the jar and keeps the flame steady.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2018
Smells really good. Husband loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Bayberry Soy Votive Candle in Glass:
Jun 25, 2018
For whatever reason, this candle sets my allergies off. No fault of the candlemaker I'm sure, but can't burn them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Arugula Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jun 24, 2018
My son loves the smell - he loves candles and scents that smell "green" and leafy and this surely does.

Advantages: You get a lot of candle for the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Candle Warmer & Dish Forest Floor:
Jun 24, 2018
Pretty little warmer. Heats quickly, works well and had a nice price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Bag of Creamsicle Scented Wax Melts:
Jun 24, 2018
Love LOVE the scent of these melts! They do smell exactly like a creamsicle. They last a medium amount of time as far as the scent hanging around - I have other brands of melts that last a lot longer. Could be the orange smell though, which is is more volatile than other scents.

Advantages: No smoke.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Opium Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jun 24, 2018
Was ok, but not terribly to my liking. Smells more like old lady's perfume than anything.

Advantages: Candles burn a long, long time

Disadvantages: Can burn sooty if the wick isn't trimmed just right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2018
Candles are the perfect color. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Pete was very helpful, answering my many questions promptly. Couldn’t be happier!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn Marie Barker about  6 x 9 French Butter Cream Pillar Candles:
Jun 21, 2018
perfect, great products.

Advantages: Only company I am aware of who has the 3 wick big candles. They ship fast.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)