Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1683 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 11, 2018
Order these all the time for three different wax melt holders. Everyone who comes in remarks on how good they smell. One of the stronger scents from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2018
Colors are very true to pictures on Keystone site. Look more expensive than they were.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2018
Candle arrived in perfect condition. Was disappointed in the color. Thought it would have been a darker orange to use for autumn but was a bright orange.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2018
Candles arrived in perfect order.Was disappointed in the color. Thought they would have been a darker orange to use during autumn but they were a brighter orange.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
larry ritter about  6 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Oct 9, 2018
excellent service and a fine product. Order was delivered quickly and correctly. Candles are perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 9, 2018
Packed well. Shipping was on time. Candles are perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlotte Waters about  Balsam Soy Wax Melts:
Oct 6, 2018
These balsam soy melts bring Christmas in October.

Advantages: Aroma lasts longer than most melts

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M PAULA ANDERSON about  3 Piece Pillar Holder Set Red Ceramic:
Oct 4, 2018
Really nice quality holders for pillar candles. My only complaint is the color - as pictured on line they were a darker (more burgundy) red, and in fact, they are really bright red!

Advantages: fast service, quality merchandise, good price

Disadvantages: color not as I thought.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Harper about  Red 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Oct 4, 2018
Beautiful! I wasted more gas than shipping cost looking for these exact candles. Great customer service & arrived on time. Keep up the good work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
carrie carter about  Unscented Black Votive Candles 15 Hour:
Oct 3, 2018
Happy with the candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
carrie carter about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Oct 3, 2018
I really like these candles. I almost didn't purchase them, but I'm so glad that I did. They burn very well and they smell good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
carrie carter about  8 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Oct 3, 2018
Lovely candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
carrie carter about  8 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Oct 3, 2018
Happy with the candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edwin Jarrett about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Oct 2, 2018
Festive merry making fragrance.

Advantages: Seasons Greetings mood enhancing scent.



Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edwin Jarrett about  Sandalwood Scented Votive Candles:
Oct 2, 2018
Sensual woodsy fragrance.

Advantages: Relaxing and calming.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 2, 2018
Very nice lingering fragrance.

Advantages: Creates soothing atmosphere.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Clark about  Opium Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 28, 2018
Bought this as a gift for my daughter, she loves it. Personally, I don't care much for it, but if she like it, that's what's important!

Advantages: Daughter loves it.

Disadvantages: None for me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2018
Love, love, love this candle! Makes a statement in my dining room. Excellent color and size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2018
Love this candle! The scent is very nice and the size and color are as I expected. Very pleased!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Gervais about  2 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Sep 26, 2018
The candles are beautifully fragrant without being overpowering and the color was as expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gail OToole about  6 x 9 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Sep 24, 2018
Beautiful candle! I have not burned it yet, but the scent out of the box is lovely. I bought two in order to give one as part of a bridal shower gift. Everyone at the party wanted one!

Advantages: - Keystone 3-wick candles always burn nicely.
- Beautiful fragrance.

Disadvantages: - Wish they were a little less expensive, as, with shipping, they are a bit pricey.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SUSAN SAMOLE about  4 x 4 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Sep 23, 2018
I Love my candles they are perfect!! The candles are just the right size and smell amazing!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vickie Pearson about  Recycled Wax 4 x 6 Pillar Candles:
Sep 18, 2018
I love your candles. Every order has been great and they are reasonably priced.

Advantages: You can buy the recycled ones and they are just as good as the others, you just save a lot of money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary E Flannery about  3 x 6 Patchouli Pillar Candles:
Sep 15, 2018
I love these candles! The scent is so beautiful and I can't find any like them anywhere else.

Advantages: Great spicy/sweet Patchouli scent

Disadvantages: Pricey!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2018
Love the scent it's not a heavy scent just enough that you know it's there
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)