Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1945 results found
Show results 1 - 25
beth witter about  Ginger and Orange Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 6, 2019
Love the smell of the ginger & orange candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Butts about  Rust Heart Jar Capper:
Jun 5, 2019
Love this product

Advantages: Wax burns evenly, no tunneling
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MaryLou Mullen about  Maiden Hair Fern Candle Ring 6.5 Inch:
Jun 3, 2019
The Maiden Hair Fern Candle Ring was just what I had been looking for locally and could not find. It was a perfect fit for my 6" Luminara candle. I also ordered the 6.2" Boxwood Candle Ring for the holidays. I am more than pleased with both items. The shipping process was also handled efficiently.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evelyn Clark about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
May 28, 2019
The candles do not give off much scent. I wish it was much, much stronger.

Advantages: The candles are attractive and a good price.

Disadvantages: Not enough scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Polly Hutchison about  12 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
May 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful Color -- really on trend for 2019. Excellent quality, both in the burning and in the base design. It's easy to fit these to a variety of holders. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Maechling Debbeler about  2 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
May 25, 2019
Perfect for an outdoor lantern I was having trouble filling. Two inch diameter hard to find and just right for my needs. These candles burn beautifully. Great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Maechling Debbeler about  2 x 6 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
May 25, 2019
Absolutely perfect. These candles burn beautifully and are the same wax all the way through. The 2 inch diameter is hard to find and these are excellent quality and price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Maechling Debbeler about  Unscented White Votive Candles:
May 25, 2019
These candles are GREAT! They burn beautifully, are a great price, and come in simple packaging. Very pleased with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Love this! Please center wicks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Sage and Citrus Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Love this fragrance! Please center the wicks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Lemon Cookie Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Love this fragrance! Please center wicks better!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Ginger and Orange Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Love this fragrance! Would be better if wicks were more centered in the votive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Butter Brickle Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Really dislike this fragrance.....when burning, it smells somewhat like hazelnut which I can't handle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2019
My wife and I both love this candle. The smell is amazing and it burns perfectly. We were on a road trip to PA for the weekend last fall and found one in a store at a big buffet that had the store downstairs. Got home and days later said man we are going to have to go back to that store to get more of these but I found it online. I will be ordering more and my wife is a huge fan of candles so the way these burn so nice and even we will probably try other smells as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Haynes about  Bag of Smoke Eater Scented Wax Melts:
May 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Haynes about  Gardenia Scented Votive Candles:
May 11, 2019
Love Keystone Candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Clark about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 11, 2019
I have 2 granddaughters getting married this year and remembered your Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box. It is such an awesome gift like none other. I even purchased a couple of extra sets to keep on hand for any other weddings I might be invited to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly Warren about  Textured Merlot 4 x 9 Pillar Candles:
May 10, 2019
Love this candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly Warren about  Textured Lilac 4 x 9 Pillar Candles:
May 10, 2019
Love this candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lena Katzenmoyer about  Boxwood Candle Rings 1.25 Inch:
May 9, 2019
I love them. I had 6 already but needed a few more. I thought they price was high considering I got the exact same ones at the candle barn in Lancaster county for $ 2.49 cents. Quick shipping. Thank you, Lena
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sally Frazier about  Patchouli Jar Candles 64 oz:
May 8, 2019
I bought this large Patchouli over a year ago and it is one of the least favorites that I have ever purchased. The candle smelled nothing like patchouli or anything else for that matter. I would not recommend this flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2019
This is one of the better candles offered by Keystone candle/ I have bought the Apples&Brown Sugar in smaller sizes as well as this 640z./ the scent remains true no matter the size of the purchase. This candle probably has one of the most reliable scents and fills the room long after the candle has stopped burning. I would buy this candle every time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CYNTHIA SCHWARTZ about  Amber Oud Wood Jar Candles 64 oz:
May 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Big candle, wonderful fragrance, packaging is excellent! Fast shipping. Will be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2019
Awesome, long lasting scent! I haven't burned it in several days and my living room still smells like it. I can't wait to try the others that I stocked up with. It seems to be burming nice and evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)