White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles

White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles
 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Nancy S Terrill
Apr 17, 2018
Looks like good quality but I have not burned it yet. I will update when I see how it burns.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly Lewis
Mar 29, 2018
The candles seem of good quality but out of the 8 candles ordered, 7 of them were broken. No time to reorder so we were stuck with pieced together candles for a church service. Very disappointed in this.

Disadvantages: The candles should be wrapped in bubble wrap and secured better in shipping so they will not brake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Horizon Church
Jan 3, 2018
Very pleased with this order. Great quality, and they shipped very quickly. These candles were for a project with a close deadline, so we especially appreciated that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gina Torres
Dec 13, 2017
The candle arrived in perfect condition. Well wrapped and preserved. The candle is exactly how it was described and the quality is excellent. I recommend purchasing from this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianne Stith
Apr 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as promised. True white.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Leone sullivan
May 28, 2016
Thank you for saving the day. The candles arrived, as promised, a few days before the wedding and looked fantastic in the table centerpieces. In addition, even with shipping, your prices beat anyone else!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Poythress
Feb 29, 2016
Very pleased with the candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanie Friebe
Dec 5, 2015
The candle was absolutely perfect. The service and quick delivery was appreciated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoAnn McCoy
Oct 9, 2015
Beautiful candles, good price!

Advantages: Keystone kept me posted on when they would ship and when they would arrive. Nicely packaged, good service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Esmeralda Santos
Apr 14, 2015
Great looking and very well made. Will be using these candles on our wedding and I couldn't be happier with the look and make of these candles. Shipping was fast and not one candle was broken. They are unscented but they have a clean smell to them .Thank you

Advantages: Fast delivery. Well made. Looks great and clean.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Richard Righter
Dec 17, 2014
customer service was excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)