White 3 x 11 Unscented Pillar Candles

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
michael
Nov 22, 2021
It works great for my church's eternal advent wreath.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
St
Nov 20, 2019
The candles are just what we wanted, and the price was fair. I was particularly pleased when we received a $34 credit for shipping! You don't see that much any more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donoso
Aug 11, 2019
great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy
Apr 17, 2018
Looks like good quality but I have not burned it yet. I will update when I see how it burns.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly
Mar 29, 2018
The candles seem of good quality but out of the 8 candles ordered, 7 of them were broken. No time to reorder so we were stuck with pieced together candles for a church service. Very disappointed in this.

Disadvantages: The candles should be wrapped in bubble wrap and secured better in shipping so they will not brake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Horizon
Jan 3, 2018
Very pleased with this order. Great quality, and they shipped very quickly. These candles were for a project with a close deadline, so we especially appreciated that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gina
Dec 13, 2017
The candle arrived in perfect condition. Well wrapped and preserved. The candle is exactly how it was described and the quality is excellent. I recommend purchasing from this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianne
Apr 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as promised. True white.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Leone
May 28, 2016
Thank you for saving the day. The candles arrived, as promised, a few days before the wedding and looked fantastic in the table centerpieces. In addition, even with shipping, your prices beat anyone else!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan
Feb 29, 2016
Very pleased with the candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanie
Dec 5, 2015
The candle was absolutely perfect. The service and quick delivery was appreciated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoAnn
Oct 9, 2015
Beautiful candles, good price!

Advantages: Keystone kept me posted on when they would ship and when they would arrive. Nicely packaged, good service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Esmeralda
Apr 14, 2015
Great looking and very well made. Will be using these candles on our wedding and I couldn't be happier with the look and make of these candles. Shipping was fast and not one candle was broken. They are unscented but they have a clean smell to them .Thank you

Advantages: Fast delivery. Well made. Looks great and clean.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Richard
Dec 18, 2014
customer service was excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)