Baby Powder Pink Scented Votive Candles

 
(16 reviews)  

5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
Patricia
Jun 13, 2021
This candle was absolutely perfect. The scent was exactly as it was described to smell like baby powder! Used as a favor for a baby shower it was perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie
Oct 1, 2020
Smells nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenia
Apr 20, 2019
WONDERFUL!! These candles were amazing and the scent is spot on. Perfect for my baby shower favors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teresa
Mar 4, 2019
Smells just like baby powder!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorothy
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gail
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these candles. Smell awesome and burn a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hillary
Jun 23, 2016
These candles were AMAZING! I ordered the pink baby powder scented votives for my baby shower 'party favor' and they were a huge success.

Advantages: Pretty, smelled good, shipped fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Marianne
Jun 18, 2016
Love the scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ashley
Mar 16, 2016
The candles were shipped very quickly and are the same color as the picture promised. Also they smell wonderful and as described
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim
Feb 10, 2016
Fast delivery, nice soft baby powder scent! Thanks!

Advantages: Nice scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clarice
Jan 27, 2016
I loved the candles and the delicate oder. They came within two days and made a hit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joan
Sep 3, 2015
Very quick delivery, great price compared to other vendors, product was very nice. I had a concern about delivery time as I had a short time frame in needing to make baby shower favors with these candles. I sent the company an email asking about delivery and they responded very quickly, and the candles arrived in plenty of time. The baby powder scent was perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra
Jul 27, 2015
These candles smell just like baby powder! They will make a wonderful baby shower favor!

Advantages: Pretty pink color, smell great, great value!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Virginia
Apr 29, 2015
Great candles!! We used them for a baby shower, & put them in pink and grey organza bags as thank you gifts. They were well received, and they smell just like baby powder. Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen
Jan 29, 2015
These candles are a beautiful shade of pink, and smell like a clean newborn baby!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom
Aug 19, 2014
nicely scented, reasonably priced and customer service and shipping was courteous and prompt
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)