Baby Powder Blue Scented Votive Candles

Baby Powder Blue Scented Votive Candles
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Rita Mansfield
Jul 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Candles were perfect for baby shower favors...the smell is wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Noreene Egenlauf
Jan 30, 2017
Love the candles! Using them for my daughter's baby shower. The blue scented baby powder is perfect for a baby boy! I also put personalized labels on each. Then placed them in a cute baby safari box. Very cute favors!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jodi-Lynn Phillips
Jan 12, 2016
The candles worked out great for party favors - I loved the scent of them. The only thing I would say is to package them better. A few of the candles had pieces broken off around the edges. Other than that we loved them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marg Hodgins
Nov 23, 2015
I was looking for blue powder scented candles and you were the only company I found and thatvwould shipnto me. Service online was excellent and oreder was received quickly.

Advantages: Availability

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandy Oldbear
Oct 21, 2015
These were a big hit at our baby shower. They are very strongly scented .They had my house smelling the baby powder up until the shower. Wonderfull product . Will deffenitly buy again from this company .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ELAINE MESSING
Jun 3, 2015
Ordered 108 candles, shipped quickly and the scent is perfect. I am using these for favors for a baby shower. Satisfied with the purchase overall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elise Stevens
Feb 17, 2015
Thank you so much for the candles !
I am so happy with them, they smell exactly like baby powder and are perfect for the gifts I have made for my cousins baby shower !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kaitlin Jeric
Mar 27, 2014
Such amazing service! Fast delivery, candles were absolutely perfect and had such a great smell! Highly recommend and will be a returning customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)