Balsam Fir Jar Candles 26 oz

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Lynn Baddorf
Oct 14, 2019
I have purchased many candles from the Keystone Candle Company over the years; however, this is the first time I purchased a Balsam Fir candle. I LOVE IT!! I no longer use a real Christmas tree and this year, the Balsam Fir candle will provide the scent of a real tree and will bring back many happy memories! I have looked at other candle brands, but the balsam scent was too overwhelming, which isn't the case with this particular candle brand. Bottom line, if you love candles, want a great price, scent and long burn time, visit the Keystone Candle Factory or order online. The online order was easy and I received them quickly with great packaging.

Advantages: Price, scent, burn time

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melanie Sterling
Feb 3, 2019
These are the most amazing candles I have ever purchased. I recieved my first one as a gift. I love it. I will never purchase any other brand.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lavermont
Jan 26, 2019
I had purchased quite a few of these for the Christmas season - our house smelled wonderful! Now, I'm going to buy more - I just love the scent. Great company to deal with, they have awesome products and pleasant customer service.

Advantages: Strong -scented candles, great prices, and lots of choices for the aroma you want.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darlene d Kane
Dec 20, 2018
Have been buying these candles since I found out about them. Very reasonably priced with the best scents. If there are ever any issues with an order, Keystone is the best company to deal with. Always correct any issues. I've never had a bad experience and can't wait to make a trip to the store one day.

Advantages: Great for my candle warmer and the scent throughout my house last for days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Warner
Dec 27, 2017
Candle dosent have much aroma to it. Very disappointed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kristen
Nov 29, 2015
This smells amazing! Not a cheap piney air freshener scent, but a woodsy, natural fragrance that makes my whole house smell like a Christmas tree. The best balsam fir scented candle out there! And I've bought many others that don't come close!

Advantages: Very hearty, fills the whole house with its scent, even when it's not lit, it still gives off a fragrance

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate Esterer
Mar 1, 2015
This candle his the nicest fir scent I've found anywhere. It fills the room.

Advantages: Strong woodsy scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn Cox
Jan 21, 2014
Bedt, most fragrant and long lasting candle I have bought. I burn candles all the time, and this one is the best so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)