Home :: Jar Candles :: Specialty Jars :: GigantiCandle 2 Gallon :: Customer feedback

GigantiCandle 2 Gallon

 
(39 reviews)  

5 stars
 30 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
30 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Montana
Jan 19, 2022
Received the blueberry cobbler scent for Christmas and I am obsessed!! Will have to buy another once I am completely out of this one. You do have to burn the candle basically all day unless you want it to tunnel but we are home quite often and will leave this burning most of the day. Must buy if you are considering it !

Advantages: Amazing scent, massive size

Disadvantages: Have to let burn all day unless you want it to tunnel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hayden
Jan 8, 2022
This is a great purchase. When the box arrived I could already smell it. When I opened it the whole room smelled like the candle. This will be enjoyed for many baths by the wife.

Advantages: Strong smell, nice jar, it burns?

Disadvantages: I think it would burn more evenly if the wicks were arranged in a pentagon and a little farther apart.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Krista
Jan 8, 2022
I saw this candle at my friends house and simply had to have one. It is the best smelling candle I have ever bought. You can smell it as soon as you enter our home. It burns nicely and is a beautiful centerpiece in my family room. I highly recommend it to anyone. It was packaged nicely and shipped on time. Love love love it!


Advantages: Long lasting and has a terrific smell.

Disadvantages: None that I can see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alaina
Jan 3, 2022
My mom loves this! It was the perfect Christmas gift and I am so glad I bought it. It came in great packaging and was nicely padded and protected for shipping. Ensure that you melt a whole layer of the wax on your first burn so that you can have even candle layers. If you are gifting or buying for someone that LOVES candles, I do recommend buying.

Advantages: Huge.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crystal
Jan 3, 2022
I was told it was the most unique Christmas gift they had ever received. 10/10 love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brant
Dec 30, 2021
This candle is amazing! It’ll make you whole room smell fantastic before you even light it!!!! Keystone has the best costumer service you can ask for, would definitely buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keshuan
Dec 28, 2021
The candle is everything we expected. The candle smells soo good.

Advantages: Conversation item.

Disadvantages: Heavy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jezmarie
Dec 25, 2021
Was a Christmas gift for my mother who loves candles and her reaction was priceless when she realized how huge it was.

Advantages: Great scent, burning time lasts long estimate 3-4 months using regularly, and burns smoothly

Disadvantages: At the end of every burning candle like this one there’s still candle wax at the bottom and if you like to save the wax for wax melts it’s extremely hard to get out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Madison
Nov 12, 2021
the fragrance on this candle is absolutely amazing! it only took a couple minutes for half the house to smell like cinnamon and pure happiness

Advantages: -natural lighting off the candle is very calming
-the fragrance is amazing!!
- visually appealing even when it's not lit
-very well packaged



Disadvantages: -the label comes off of the glass quite easy if shipped to a humid area


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace
Oct 23, 2021
Incredible. Customer service was quick and prompt, candle smells amazing and made me so happy

Advantages: Entire home smelled like my candle before I ever got the chance to light t

Disadvantages: Couldn’t tell where fifth wick was until I lighted the other four, quickly found and lit though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianna
Oct 11, 2021
Love it!

Advantages: Long lasting, smells great!

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sylvia
Oct 7, 2021
I love this so much, I’m using it as a gift and I’m sure they’ll love it. It smells incredible. Since I live overseas I thought getting it shipped would have been a longer process, but everyone was very kind and super helpful. 10/10!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candice
Oct 6, 2021
I couldn’t believe the size! Absolutely awesome. All my friends were asking for updates on how long the candle lasted haha. The smell stayed wonderful and consistent during the entire duration.

Advantages: Cheaper per ounce that a Yankee Candle while also being a more quality product. It’s definitely a conversation piece too. Who else can say they have a candle this big?

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage I had at all was the wicks burned out before the wax was finished burning. There’s still a fairly decent bit of wax that wasn’t burned on the edges. Still great though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia
Sep 27, 2021
I ordered the 2 gallon candle in spiced pear flavor. It is a very unique gift and smells wonderful. I found the experience with Keystone Candle to be refreshingly efficient. I will definitely order from them again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheila
Sep 10, 2021
Absolutely love my 2 gallon candle. Everyone that comes over comments on it. Ordering another one soon.

Advantages: Smells great burns evenly and clean lasts long.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kaleb
Sep 3, 2021
This thing is awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri
Aug 31, 2021
I am so in love with this candle!!! The smell is strong but not overpowering. My whole house was like a huge warm hug! I have a 5 bedroom 3 bath home!

Advantages: Smell is awesome. Definitely a conversation starter
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janette
Aug 31, 2021
I’m buying more!!!! The sent is amazing! And come on it’s a 2 gallon candle!!!!

Advantages: ITS A TWO GALLON CANDLE!!!! DONT THINK JUST BUY!!!

Disadvantages: NONE!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Dianne
Aug 14, 2021
I ordered 2 of the two gallon candles. They smell so good. I could smell them before I even got them out of the box. I plan to buy all my candles from this company now. Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lois
May 11, 2021
Love this candle....love the five wicks. It burns so nice and I feel like I’m in a lilac field.

Advantages: It will last a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michael
Oct 13, 2020
Very happy! Bought this for my candle obsessed sister. She loved it. Impressive size for the quantity and quality.

Advantages: Huge, I am told (sister) that it burns forever. I am sure she has exaggerated. She loved the fragrance.

Disadvantages: It’s big, think Sams Club milk jug, and heavy. 25-30 pounds. This limits where in your home you can put it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Alicia
Oct 6, 2020
This candle is absolutely amazing, and is definitely a conversation piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lori
Sep 5, 2020
This is enormous! It smells amazing even without burning it . Love it , I think the price isn’t bad when you see how giant this is it weighs a ton !

Advantages: Smells great, large size is exactly what I needed

Disadvantages: Wish shipping was less expensive ,but it does weigh a lot so it’s understandable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Evie
Aug 11, 2020
This thing is amazing!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
joanne
Dec 21, 2019
Love Love Love
Very blessed my favorite scent made into a 2 gallon !!! I am forever grateful ♡
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)