Home :: Jar Candles :: Specialty Jars :: One Gallon Jar Candle :: Customer feedback

One Gallon Jar Candle

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Emily
Aug 22, 2022
The smell is amazing! It literally smells exactly as the scent is labeled and it spreads throughout it he house!

Advantages: I always go through one 70oz a month so this is like two candles in one.

Disadvantages: To large to decorate with sometimes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arlynn
May 30, 2022
Always love to order from keystone candles their candles smell amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gavin
Dec 28, 2021
Got it as a gift and let me tell ya, shipping to where I’m at was a little much but I expected it because of the weight. But it was definitely a win in the gift department and it smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly
Nov 20, 2021
Absolutely love our gallon candle. We burn it quite a bit and it's holding up well. It smells amazing.

Advantages: The smell is perfect, it smells great!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle
Oct 18, 2021
Love their candles! This is my 2nd of the one gallon jar candles and I absolutely love them. They have a strong scent that fills my home and they burn evenly.

Advantages: Last a long time and burn evenly.

Disadvantages: Shipping cost. Next time I am in Harrisburg to visit family I will just go to the store and buy my candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean
Sep 29, 2021
Absolutely love the candle! It smells up the house and the packaging was great ! i recommend 100%

Advantages: look at comment box.

Disadvantages: is a bit on the pricey side but it’s worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joscelyn
Sep 3, 2021
I loved this candle soo much and for the size of it the price is amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pamela
Aug 25, 2021
This company is awesome!! I messed up my order by sending the order to my myself and not my mother (as a gift). I called and they were able to change the tracking (thank goodness) without missing a beat! I ordered the gallon Vanilla Hazelnut candle for my mother. When the candle arrived, she said, "Pam, the box smell so good, I could just imagine what the candle smells like!" She has yet to light the candle because she said you can smell it without lighting it. She waiting to light in in the fall.

I am definitely purchasing more candles from this company. I think I have found my happy place! Thanks Again!!

Advantages: They have an array of scents.
Customer service is amazing.
Filling out the form is simple.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lois
May 11, 2021
Just received my new 70 oz candle in lilac...I love it ...the fragrance is through my whole house.

Advantages: It’s larger ....burning even and will be burning for a while.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)