Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 26 oz

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Ruth
Mar 5, 2022
I absolutely love this candle. My mother and I have been purchasing it for years! It smells so heavenly. We always received so many compliments. My mother was always in love with this combination of scents so around 2011 she was looking for it and found two companies but this company candle smelled the best. So every time I see this candle it feels like home and reminds me of my mother.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paige
Jan 26, 2021
When I got them out of the box I didn't like the smell, but lit them both and my house smells like heaven. My daughter came in and said your house smells amazing so I gave her one. Then my friend wanted one so I gave her the company information so she could order. Ive found my new candle company. Extremely well wrapped.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Elaine
Dec 19, 2020
I love every candle I've ever purchased from Keystone. This scent is my absolute favorite! I originally had purchased the votives and came back for the jar.

Advantages: All the candles burn evenly, and thoroughly and the scent stays strong throughout.

Disadvantages: none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nicki
Apr 21, 2020
Best candles around! They burn great and are useful from the first light down to the reusable container. Customer service is beyond compare too!

Advantages: Wick and wax quality. Quick delivery. Exceptional customer service experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
H
Sep 7, 2018
Smells like really good incense, much like is used in church. Good for Christmas season.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Laurie
Jun 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really smells wonderful! Reminds me of incense I used to burn as a younger person. Strong, but not overpowering.

Advantages: Keystone gives you a lot more candle for your money and the quality is on par with other more famous candle companies

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dorcas
Apr 16, 2015
burns very nicely. Complements opium nicely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
BOBBIE
Mar 19, 2014
This is the BEST candle I have ever burned. The frankincense fragrance is one of my favorites
LOVE LOVE this candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)