Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Krisann
Jul 20, 2022
I love everything about these candles! I will order as many as I can, they smell so good , simply the best hands down

Advantages: Wonderful amazing candles

Disadvantages: Love love love
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TRACEY
Oct 22, 2021
Love this candle!❤️
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tish
Apr 28, 2021
I absolutely love this smell and candle company. I'm a candle lover and this candle hands down is the best. Smell is unbelievable and burns evenly. I just ordered 3 more scents. Worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda
Feb 16, 2021
This scent smells delicious!!! It fills my apartment with the aroma of freshly baked goodies...Long lasting and burns clean...I will definitely buy again!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Malanie
Aug 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This huge candle was absolutely amazing! It made my entire house smell so good! I literally can't get enough of these! Already placing my second order right now! If you haven't tried these candles I can't recommend them enough.

Advantages: Highly scented
Great throw
Super delicious scent
Great customer service
Fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
John
Jan 16, 2020
I've been very pleased with this candle so far. It's scent is exactly what I wanted and sufficiently strong. It's also a great price, much better than the same fragrance from a chain store. I'll probably buy another one right before this one is done.

Advantages: Everything I said above. Plus the shipping seemed nearly instantaneous.

Disadvantages: I haven't tested how long it will truly last. This may not be a problem but I haven't verified it yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen
Jan 9, 2020
Amazing scent. I bought one in november and loved so much I ordered one on line and was super excited that you can order online
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda
Dec 25, 2019
Fast shipping and packaged so well! My mother was so excited to open this on Christmas morning. Excellent job, Keystone Candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy
Nov 8, 2019
One of the Best Scented Candles. Strong Scent can be smelled through my whole house. Love it. Last long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer
Jan 9, 2018
Fantastic candles!!!
Last long, great scents, and are strong enough to fill a room with just the right amount of fragrance!!!! They are my favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Samantha
Jun 2, 2015
This is the best smelling candle I've ever burned in my home. It is delectable. One 64oz jar lit in my dining room makes my entire downstairs smell great. I highly recommend this scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christine
Jul 27, 2014
Just bought this can't wait to burn it.if it smells like all the other cookie smelling candles I know I Will love it and buy more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)