9 inch Apple Pie Candles

9 inch Apple Pie Candles
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Brandy Rodriguez
Nov 6, 2016
Smells as good as it looks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Johnathan Henning
Feb 15, 2016
Was a wonderful christmas gift!

Scent is strong, but not offensive. Can tell that it is in the room, even when it is unlit!

Wonderful gift idea!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Agosta
Jan 26, 2016
9 inch Apple Pie Candle


Advantages: Looks pretty

Disadvantages: Does not have any smell. Should smell like apple pie as soon as you walk into the room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Stevens
Jan 19, 2016
Love this candle. When burning it truly smells like I just baked a pie.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen Klein
Dec 19, 2015
Both of these came the very next day from when I ordered by phone. They were wrapped perfectly in bubble wrap. these are gifts for my dance teachers; and all I had to do was put them in a gift bag.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Angela B
Nov 28, 2015
The candle is gorgeous! It really does look good enough to eat, and the scent is delicious! Great, fast service too!

Advantages: Just beautiful and really realistic looking. And the aroma is fabulous. Even before lighting the wick, the whole room smells as if I've been baking all day.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Pat McQueen
Dec 28, 2014
You have the most wonderful products on line.

Advantages: I can mail them to my daughter who loves them from anywhere in the world practically ... and she is thrilled to pieces when she gets her packages from you all delivered.

Disadvantages: None..........wonderful and affordable and as a wise businessman once told me...."Don't get greedy. Make a reasonable, good product and make people feel like they owe you more for such a superior product and you will have a customer for life." Guess what?
You have a customer for life.....Pat
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
louis altaffer
Oct 22, 2014
I gave them as gifts an everyone raved over the pie candles..will b ordering 6 more soon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)