Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box

Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box
 
(78 reviews)  

5 stars
 73 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
73 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Linda Kemp
May 8, 2018
Made a great wedding shower gift for my nephew and his fiancé
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catherine Felicio
Aug 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great gift!

Advantages: Easy ordering

Disadvantages: No coupons8
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathy Fahy
Mar 30, 2017
I can't Thank You enough for this product! I had never seen this at a Bridal Shower before and everyone thought it was "so cute"! I'm sure you will be getting more Mothers of the Bride ordering this.

Advantages: Your customer service is excellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DI WEISINGER
Mar 18, 2017
great gift for the newly engaged!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jillian
Oct 13, 2016
This is one of my favorite gifts to give a bride to be, this is my second time giving this as a gift. I had each of the bridemaids read a part if the poem and hand her the candles. The crowd loved it and the most important the bride did too.

Advantages: The poem is written out and the candles are attached to each other.

Disadvantages: Hoping the bride remembers to burn them for each occasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharmain Wms-Barnes
Aug 24, 2016
This is the best gift to my daughter and her fiance I literally had to arrange a bridal shower in 4 days and I found this item online and I was excited just reading it for myself but it made the world of a difference with my daughter opened it and she loved it straight away she cried and then she also took a video of her fiance reading the card and he got over emotional too so this is the best gift that anybody could buy for bride her impending wedding thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mathilda Lyons
Aug 11, 2016
The candles & poem were beautifully packaged & arrived very quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Brown
Aug 7, 2016
The candles and poem were a perfect gift for my niece. Everyone enjoyed the poem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GINA MEMOLI
Aug 4, 2016
I ordered this so last minute on a Wednesday and they made sure it got to me by Friday. This company has amazing customer service and it was a pleasure doing business with them. The bride and all the guests loved the poem and I'll be getting another one for my cousins wedding next year!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jourdan Cable
Jul 25, 2016
I gifted my sister with the candle set for her shower and it was a lovely surprise! Everyone loved it (including the bride) and many people inquired where it was purchased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
erin keane
May 16, 2016
I loved this when I received it and now I continue to give it to brides to be. Always brings the party to tears!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Skalicky
May 8, 2016
Item was perfect. Receiving person loves it.

Advantages: Completely different from everyone else.

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorpas12
May 6, 2016
You will be a winner with this! I wrapped this in a basket with candle holders and other candle assorted gifts, with the poem displayed in the middle. I then pasted the poem to the back of the invitation for her to read at her bridal shower. It is a huge hit and I will be giving this again to my future daughter in law at her shower!

Advantages: Very beautiful poem for a very special and emotional occasion.

Disadvantages: Packaging is plain. You need to be creative when presenting it at the gathering. Use your decorative mind and it will be a hit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa
Apr 30, 2016
Ordering this for a gift for my cousin's wedding shower as well as my brother's fiance's shower.

I was recently at a shower for my sister-in-law and someone gave these candles as a gift with a similar poem and it was a show stealer! Not a dry eye anywhere! I google searched and found this gift set and am SO happy with it, this poem is better than the one that I heard at the shower I was at. So excited to give this as a gift for the upcoming showers/.

Advantages: Perfect, everything you need for a nice gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda Clark
Apr 21, 2016
This gift box is a beautiful collection of candles, with the traditional poem for the wedding shower. I was impressed at the hand crafted nature of the box, and the care of the packaging.

Advantages: Quality, craftsmanship, care

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Josephine Esposito
Mar 25, 2016
Loved the poem and so convenient to get the whole set together ready to give at a bridal shower. Would recommend this product highly

Advantages: Everything in set - no need to purchase or do anything else

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea C
Mar 11, 2016
This candle set is a perfect gift for wedding showers! It comes so beautifully gift-wrapped and the price is great...you couldn't put one together yourself, finding all the colors, at such a great price!

Advantages: Convenient, Very nice quality candles, Quick delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Donna Fleming
Mar 10, 2016
I love the whole thing but wish it had come with candle holders. Even cheap glass ones would be fine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nancy Coleman
Feb 14, 2016
Very nicely packaged.

Advantages: The poem is beautiful

Disadvantages: Wish they would let you know what size candle holders to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Shirley
Feb 2, 2016
Perfect! I had heard about this from a friend who saw it at a bridal shower and thought it would be great for the "Mothers" to do together. It was.

Advantages: Everything you need in one nice box. No shopping around for the right size and color candles.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MAUREEN GOSSOO
Dec 4, 2015
When the bride to be read the poem aloud there wasn't a dry eye in the room. This is going to a very prestigious couple and she loved the whole idea. It is a unique gift that most people have not seen.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Czar
Nov 20, 2015
The company itself was very easy to deal with and had a quick response time to my questions/concerns. The product itself it a great idea. Trust me, trying to find all the colored candles on your own is time consuming and would cost a fortune. This product is a time saver and budget friendly. Comes nicely packaged.

Advantages: Nicely packaged, great gift idea.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Sobkiw
Oct 20, 2015
Such a unique gift that is beautifully boxed with the poem. Always so well received by brides-to-be.

Advantages: All the candles are supplied and beautifully boxed. Poem is nicely printed.

Disadvantages: If recipient can't have children, the "baby" part of the poem hurts. I added "kitty" after baby. I am sure someone could add "puppy" too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marlene Lischwe
Oct 1, 2015
Very nice item. I moved the candle poem to the outside of the box. Everything looks fine, good packaging to keep the candles safe.

Advantages: Quick delivery, everything in good condition
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Carlisi
Sep 17, 2015
The only thing I can say is best gift ever. Stock up for wedding season
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates