Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box

Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box
 
(78 reviews)  

5 stars
 73 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
78 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Lynne Sanbe
Sep 16, 2014
It was a big hit for the shower that we gave someone at work...well worth the money and a conversation piece. The candlesticks were nice too :) Very Satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel Pileggi
Sep 16, 2014
Great idea for a bride to be. Candles very nice and shipping very quick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Martin
Aug 25, 2014
This was beautifully put together. Everyone at the shower including the bride loved this unique gift

Advantages: Put together with great simple instructions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie laux
Aug 18, 2014
Came so quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Jewell
Aug 13, 2014
Product is just as expected, very happy with it. Shipping was super fast, got it way earlier than I expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Eckermann
Aug 11, 2014
Love this gift idea and how all the candles come together. However, I was not impressed with the presentation of the poem. It was a paper glued to one of the cardboard pieces from inside the box. I ended up typing it on my own and discarding the original. I was also a little disappointed with the white "lace" wrapped on the white candles. I also replaced with my own lace. The bride absolutely loved this gift and it was a hit at the shower with everyone! I recommend it to anyone wanting a nice sentimental gift. Just a few tweaks and it was perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Meacham
Jul 26, 2014
Great gift .!

Advantages: Tasteful and personal

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
eva
Jul 15, 2014
Perfect gift to give to a bride... great idea and very cute

Advantages: Great poem and cute idea

Disadvantages: Need to add the candle holders with it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathleen Adkins
Jun 24, 2014
I will definitely be ordering from here again- great service, delivery and quality product.

Advantages: everything is put together for you,
cheaper than buying candles yourself,
customer service is wonderful!

Disadvantages: The box is slightly "kitch-y", in the future I will make my own packaging to go with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Greenwood
Jun 24, 2014
This was the Prefect bridal shower gift. Packaged so nicely I was so very pleased with it :)

Advantages: The poem was printed in the perfect size and the candles all looked so nice. MIT was so convenient to have it all,put together for me in a box that fit everything just right!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Paradis
Jun 3, 2014
The poem should have been included in the box.

REPLY:
There is a poem in every box however it might sometimes be in the lid when you lift it off because the card stock is similar in size to the lid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tammy Pilkington
May 13, 2014
This is a perfect surprise gift for any bride to be. Always a hit at a shower!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Maryann Pedersen
May 7, 2014
This is a lovely bridal shower gift. I can't wait to give it to my niece at her shower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judith Burt
May 6, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased the Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box for someone's bridal shower.


Advantages: I display the candles in a pretty basket for all to see. It is so much fun reading the poem to the guests as the Bride-to-be holds up the candles which represents a special time in the couples life. It was enjoyed by all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary jane Harris
Apr 29, 2014
This candle set is such a perfect gift for a wedding or shower gift! It is boxed beautifully and the poem is perfect! Great gift and very prompt delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose Nemal
Apr 29, 2014
Shipped in a timely manner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee Hopper
Apr 23, 2014
very nice packaging
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn Carroll
Mar 31, 2014
Very pleased with the product & the very prompt delivery. I will absolutely order from your company again & have already told several others about your products. Really beautiful gift ideas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mary lou dunton
Mar 31, 2014
What a wonderful and touching shower gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darlene Geist
Mar 21, 2014
I had seen the poem years ago when taper candles were easily obtainable. Was excited to find everything including the poem available at "one stop" and boxed nicely. Had given this as a Bridal Shower Gift and she was very excited to receive it.

Advantages: Everything I needed was boxed together. Will be ordering again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorothy Flynn
Mar 4, 2014
A huge hit at my daughter's shower. Excellent quality and fast delivery.Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jena Giannotti
Feb 21, 2014
Beautiful gift for my close friend. She cried when she opened it at her shower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elise DeFino
Feb 19, 2014
Love this wedding candle gift set for both engagement & shower gifts! Arrives nicely boxed and makes a wonderful different gift! Brides love!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teresa Donica
Feb 4, 2014
The Wedding Candle Box was a precious gift and the perfect wedding shower gift. Everyone wanted to see the poem and this was loved by the couple.

Advantages: Something totally different and nothing anyone else will have.

Disadvantages: The poem was just on a piece of cardstock. Thought it should be prettier and more farmable. The candles were good - I was expecting the first two candles - white with lace - to have lace on the candles - not just wrapped with a piece of cheap ribbon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin cunningham
Jan 5, 2014
Fantastic gift which my daughter loved getting before the upcoming wedding.

Advantages: unique and practical

Disadvantages: may melt or break but not if cared for well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)