Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box

Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box
 
(78 reviews)  

5 stars
 73 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
78 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Marlene Lischwe
Oct 1, 2015
Very nice item. I moved the candle poem to the outside of the box. Everything looks fine, good packaging to keep the candles safe.

Advantages: Quick delivery, everything in good condition
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Carlisi
Sep 17, 2015
The only thing I can say is best gift ever. Stock up for wedding season
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marilyn Headley
Sep 9, 2015
I love this candle poem set. This is my "go to" for all bridal showers. This is the fourth set I have given and it's a hit everytime!

Advantages: Sentimental and unique!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CHERIE BLANCHARD
Aug 29, 2015
beautiful idea for a bridal shower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maureen Vialotti
Aug 28, 2015
The bride loved the gift and I am sure I will be ordering more with each new marital beginning.

Advantages: Loved that they candles were in a gift box



Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amelia
Aug 20, 2015
Amazing gift for shower and bachelorette!!! And even an addition to a wedding gift. Read it to the recipients and they loved it!! Got many inquiries and sent referrals your way! Great price loved that the white was wrapped with lace already!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelley Grossbard
Aug 14, 2015
The candle poem is great! Everyone enjoyed hearing the poem. It would have been better if it was printed nicer. I ended up matting it in a frame but the font wasn't very attractive.

Advantages: Candles went well along with poem being read

Disadvantages: Candle color of wax wasn't that pretty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne Schulman
Aug 6, 2015
Beautiful!

I plan on displaying them in a basket and give them to my daughter @ her Bridal Shower. I know she will love it and be thrilled to use each set on those special times!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Jewison
Jul 28, 2015
Very nice set of candles. The bride-to-be loved them! Thank you for a good first-time shopping experience!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anita Stec
Jul 1, 2015
This is the second time I have ordered from you - my second daughter- and again I am very satisfied. It is very hard and time consuming to find all the candles and colors to complete the poem and you make it so easy and worth the price!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MELANIE KANE
Jun 27, 2015
This was a huge hit at a wedding shower I attended for a very special bride. The company was professional, sweet and fast! I got the package the morning of the shower when I ordered it two days before and everything was perfect!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane Poandl
Jun 23, 2015
My daughter loved the Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box. It was beautifully packaged. I added candlesticks that I knew she would like and it was complete!

Advantages: No shopping for different candles, reasonably priced, beautiful sentiment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Klimovitz
Jun 3, 2015
5 stars - Excellent service. very easy to order on line and will order again when I need your candles. Edxcellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann Lepkowski
May 27, 2015
I am very pleased with the wedding poem candle gift. The candles are good quality and the poem is on a sturdy piece of paper. In addition everything is in a gift box tied with a bow! The price was reasonable and delivery was prompt.

Advantages: The gift is all put together for me, no need to buy candles individually, print poem and box.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pam Grieshaber
May 18, 2015
Liked that everything came together.

Advantages: No shopping to find each individual color candle. Can't always find the right colors.

Disadvantages: Wished you would of offered the candlestick holders for the two different sizes of candles. Needed to have a question that said would you like to purchase the candleholders that go with the candles in the set? I would of purchased them just to save time. I did not want to have to figure out what size I needed. Also wished the candles would of been cut apart and that they would of come packaged differently. The navy candles have left navy wax on the dividing paper and the silver candles look like you purchased those from a store. I know it will be 25 years before they are used and they should be wrapped but they look a little tacky.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joann Foraker
May 12, 2015
This is an excellent present, something that is different from ordinary gifts. The bride was very excited when she received it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
allyson avallone
Apr 19, 2015
What a perfect gift. It brought tears to everyone's eyes at a bridal shower. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Bombolevicz
Apr 16, 2015
I ordered this product and received it two days later!
Your service is amazing and the candles arrived in perfect condition, nicely packaged.
This was a gift for my daughter's bridal shower.

Advantages: Quick delivery
Perfect condition
Nicely packaged

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeannette Rembach
Mar 26, 2015
Very cheap & cheesy will never order again, definitely not worth $40.00!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea Shosfy
Feb 12, 2015
A quality product. My shipment was incomplete but Keystone was very responsive to my email and corrected the order immediately.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise McGovern
Feb 11, 2015
Great gift for bride
Loved the poem
Presentation of the candle was very nice would definitely give as a shower or wedding gift again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frances Nicolle
Jan 10, 2015
Can't wait to give to my daughter! It's such a beautiful poem! Makes me cry every time I read it...

Advantages: Perfect gift

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SOPHIA CLAIRE
Dec 23, 2014
Unique gift. Came on time and product was as descibed. I'd recommend to anyone buying it to also get a set of candle holders, didn't think of it when I bought it. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Cacace
Oct 24, 2014
Well worth the money....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lillian Rabe
Oct 23, 2014
The candles were given at a Bridal Shower and were a hit. The bride-to-be read the poem and everyone applauded. Thank you for a superior product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)