Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box

Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box
 
(77 reviews)  

5 stars
 72 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
77 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Elizabeth Friedman
Sep 13, 2013
I have given these away at five different bridal showers, and they are always a scene stealer. I had thought of purchasing candles myself and printing out the poem, but it would cost more doing it on my own than having Keystone take care of it. A wonderful product that can bring years of memories.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Tammy Pilkington
May 13, 2014
This is a perfect surprise gift for any bride to be. Always a hit at a shower!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Judy Dorhout
Mar 3, 2016
I thought the packaging would be prettier. It is just a glorified shoebox with a bunch of candles in it. Love the poem, but I thought that, too, would have more decoration to it. I was hoping each word about what color candles you used would be highlighted in that particular color. But, at least the candles are of excellent quality.

Advantages: I didn't need to shop around for the right colors. They were all packaged in the one box.

Disadvantages: Shipping costs are always so outrageous. I could have almost bought another set with what I paid for in shipping. That is why I don't do a lot of on-line ordering unless there are specials on shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andrea C
Mar 11, 2016
This candle set is a perfect gift for wedding showers! It comes so beautifully gift-wrapped and the price is great...you couldn't put one together yourself, finding all the colors, at such a great price!

Advantages: Convenient, Very nice quality candles, Quick delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amanda Clark
Apr 21, 2016
This gift box is a beautiful collection of candles, with the traditional poem for the wedding shower. I was impressed at the hand crafted nature of the box, and the care of the packaging.

Advantages: Quality, craftsmanship, care

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Charlene Priolo
Sep 17, 2013
the candle package was wonderful !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Reyes
Oct 2, 2013
I gave this to a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin cunningham
Jan 5, 2014
Fantastic gift which my daughter loved getting before the upcoming wedding.

Advantages: unique and practical

Disadvantages: may melt or break but not if cared for well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teresa Donica
Feb 4, 2014
The Wedding Candle Box was a precious gift and the perfect wedding shower gift. Everyone wanted to see the poem and this was loved by the couple.

Advantages: Something totally different and nothing anyone else will have.

Disadvantages: The poem was just on a piece of cardstock. Thought it should be prettier and more farmable. The candles were good - I was expecting the first two candles - white with lace - to have lace on the candles - not just wrapped with a piece of cheap ribbon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elise DeFino
Feb 19, 2014
Love this wedding candle gift set for both engagement & shower gifts! Arrives nicely boxed and makes a wonderful different gift! Brides love!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jena Giannotti
Feb 21, 2014
Beautiful gift for my close friend. She cried when she opened it at her shower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorothy Flynn
Mar 4, 2014
A huge hit at my daughter's shower. Excellent quality and fast delivery.Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darlene Geist
Mar 21, 2014
I had seen the poem years ago when taper candles were easily obtainable. Was excited to find everything including the poem available at "one stop" and boxed nicely. Had given this as a Bridal Shower Gift and she was very excited to receive it.

Advantages: Everything I needed was boxed together. Will be ordering again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mary lou dunton
Mar 31, 2014
What a wonderful and touching shower gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn Carroll
Mar 31, 2014
Very pleased with the product & the very prompt delivery. I will absolutely order from your company again & have already told several others about your products. Really beautiful gift ideas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee Hopper
Apr 23, 2014
very nice packaging
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose Nemal
Apr 28, 2014
Shipped in a timely manner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary jane Harris
Apr 29, 2014
This candle set is such a perfect gift for a wedding or shower gift! It is boxed beautifully and the poem is perfect! Great gift and very prompt delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judith Burt
May 6, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased the Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box for someone's bridal shower.


Advantages: I display the candles in a pretty basket for all to see. It is so much fun reading the poem to the guests as the Bride-to-be holds up the candles which represents a special time in the couples life. It was enjoyed by all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maryann Pedersen
May 7, 2014
This is a lovely bridal shower gift. I can't wait to give it to my niece at her shower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Paradis
Jun 3, 2014
The poem should have been included in the box.

REPLY:
There is a poem in every box however it might sometimes be in the lid when you lift it off because the card stock is similar in size to the lid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Greenwood
Jun 24, 2014
This was the Prefect bridal shower gift. Packaged so nicely I was so very pleased with it :)

Advantages: The poem was printed in the perfect size and the candles all looked so nice. MIT was so convenient to have it all,put together for me in a box that fit everything just right!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathleen Adkins
Jun 24, 2014
I will definitely be ordering from here again- great service, delivery and quality product.

Advantages: everything is put together for you,
cheaper than buying candles yourself,
customer service is wonderful!

Disadvantages: The box is slightly "kitch-y", in the future I will make my own packaging to go with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
eva
Jul 14, 2014
Perfect gift to give to a bride... great idea and very cute

Advantages: Great poem and cute idea

Disadvantages: Need to add the candle holders with it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Meacham
Jul 26, 2014
Great gift .!

Advantages: Tasteful and personal

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)