Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box

 
(90 reviews)  

5 stars
 85 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
90 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Liana Daywalt
Jun 8, 2021
These candles are so special! The first time I heard the poem that goes along with them, I cried. At that moment this became my go to bridal shower present for special people in my life. Such a sentimental piece for a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy Barrett
Nov 23, 2020
The couple I gifted it to LOVE it!

Advantages: Excellent bridal shower gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nadine Quinn
Sep 8, 2020
Beautiful Poem, Beautiful Candles. Great Customer Service. Super Fast Shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gloria Bond
Jul 18, 2020
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND SO HAPPY THE POEM WAS ALREADY TYPED UP ON HARD BOARD! EXQUISITE!!!!

Advantages: PERFECT GIFT FOR MY FUTURE DAUGHTER-IN-LAWS SHOWER. ANY NEW BRIDE WILL CHERISH THIS GIFT WITH THEIR HUSBAND/PARTNER FOR A VERY LONG TIME!!!

Disadvantages: NONE WHATSOEVER!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosalie Gaulin
Feb 5, 2020
My granddaughter was thrilled with it &had never seen the poem & gift!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Trione
Sep 29, 2019
Absolutely beautiful. The bride to be loved it. The packaging and the candles were lovely.
Reliable shipping. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pamela Buzzerd
Sep 4, 2019
The Wedding Poem Gift Box was beautiful! Everyone at the bridal shower loved the poem, and the colored candles that matched the verses in the poem were a lovely touch. A perfect gift for the bride to be, it was also enjoyed by everyone at the shower. Very touching!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Clark
May 11, 2019
I have 2 granddaughters getting married this year and remembered your Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box. It is such an awesome gift like none other. I even purchased a couple of extra sets to keep on hand for any other weddings I might be invited to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TERESANN OZZIMO
Apr 13, 2019
Great addition to my Waterford crystal candlestick holders. Bride to be loved it. Recited poem.

Advantages: Everything all together. Originally I was looking for each color candle separately!! Then thankfully found keystone on line.

Disadvantages: Would have liked a wider box that would have displayed the candles better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PATRICIA BUSCHOW
Mar 7, 2019
This is a tradition I was introduced to by my Daughter-in-law. I love it!

Advantages: This not only celebrates one day it seems to bless the future of the couple. I show confidence in there ability to stay the course in these uncertain times.

Disadvantages: The poem is so beautiful, I did re-type it. Giving it a little larger text for easy reading. I did give original with candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Furth
Jan 28, 2019
Nice item all in one package.

Advantages: convenient to get all the candles in one spot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori
Jan 18, 2019
Excellent customer service. Received box of candles quickly. Presentation of candles with the poem beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Kemp
May 8, 2018
Made a great wedding shower gift for my nephew and his fiancé
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catherine Felicio
Aug 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great gift!

Advantages: Easy ordering

Disadvantages: No coupons8
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathy Fahy
Mar 30, 2017
I can't Thank You enough for this product! I had never seen this at a Bridal Shower before and everyone thought it was "so cute"! I'm sure you will be getting more Mothers of the Bride ordering this.

Advantages: Your customer service is excellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DI WEISINGER
Mar 18, 2017
great gift for the newly engaged!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jillian
Oct 13, 2016
This is one of my favorite gifts to give a bride to be, this is my second time giving this as a gift. I had each of the bridemaids read a part if the poem and hand her the candles. The crowd loved it and the most important the bride did too.

Advantages: The poem is written out and the candles are attached to each other.

Disadvantages: Hoping the bride remembers to burn them for each occasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharmain Wms-Barnes
Aug 24, 2016
This is the best gift to my daughter and her fiance I literally had to arrange a bridal shower in 4 days and I found this item online and I was excited just reading it for myself but it made the world of a difference with my daughter opened it and she loved it straight away she cried and then she also took a video of her fiance reading the card and he got over emotional too so this is the best gift that anybody could buy for bride her impending wedding thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katrina Antonovich
Aug 16, 2016
Was extremely disappointed in the product. Box was cheap and flimsy. Candle and poem were not exactly the same as advertised

Advantages: Ability to get all the candles together

Disadvantages: Box extremely flimsy. Poem pasted on cardboard crooked and not straight. Poem not the same as advertised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mathilda Lyons
Aug 11, 2016
The candles & poem were beautifully packaged & arrived very quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Brown
Aug 7, 2016
The candles and poem were a perfect gift for my niece. Everyone enjoyed the poem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GINA MEMOLI
Aug 4, 2016
I ordered this so last minute on a Wednesday and they made sure it got to me by Friday. This company has amazing customer service and it was a pleasure doing business with them. The bride and all the guests loved the poem and I'll be getting another one for my cousins wedding next year!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jourdan Cable
Jul 25, 2016
I gifted my sister with the candle set for her shower and it was a lovely surprise! Everyone loved it (including the bride) and many people inquired where it was purchased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
erin keane
May 16, 2016
I loved this when I received it and now I continue to give it to brides to be. Always brings the party to tears!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Skalicky
May 8, 2016
Item was perfect. Receiving person loves it.

Advantages: Completely different from everyone else.

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)