10 Inch Ivory Taper Candles Pair

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Noreen McAllister
Dec 8, 2020
We bought scentless tapers in three colors and are very happy with all three.

Advantages: Even, dripless burn.

Disadvantages: Shipping is somewhat slow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Hardie
Dec 2, 2020
Beautiful candles!

Advantages: Absolutely no drip!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Mazer
Jun 10, 2020
Very nice candles. We should have bought more than we did.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douglas Grogan
Dec 25, 2019
Great, fantastic, wonderful! These candles lasted for two 1.5hr services with enough candle remaining they could have still burned another 1.5hr service easily!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri Adams
Nov 28, 2018
Beautiful, high quality no drip candles very reasonably priced. They were packaged well and arrived quickly with no damage. Will be buying again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan High
Jun 17, 2018
I purchased these simply for household use in the event of power outages. There'd been several lately, due to storms and equipment failures.

Advantages: They're excellent candles. The no-drip feature is the best aspect. The older candles dripped everywhere and made quite a mess.

Disadvantages: No negatives. It was a good purchase, and I'll buy more if them in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Garrett
Jun 5, 2016
I needed dripless candles for my daughter s wedding and I had short notice. These candles arrived quickly, in perfect condition and were truly dripless. They were a beautiful addition to ceremony.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica Prentis
Feb 23, 2014
These are great. They burn well and do not drip. Good value for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)