8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles Pair

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Miscris11
Mar 10, 2022
Although I was sent the wrong size, I was impressed with customer service. He was very helpful and sent out the exchange right away. Candles are perfect in every way!

Advantages: Availability of exact size needed. Smooth and well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia
Jan 30, 2019
I ordered the candles as part of the table centerpieces for my wedding. They were perfect and arrived quickly. I am very pleased and highly recommend Keystone Candle.

Advantages: Candles were exactly as advertised. High quality.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douglas
Jan 2, 2019
In December 2018 I made my first purchase for our hurricane vases for Christmas Eve. The candles were in an area with a breeze, but I had absolutely NO WAX dripping anywhere! I am ordering candles for December 2019 this month! Great product! Friendly staff! I'll be a repeat buyer!

Advantages: No wax drippage.
Friendly staff.
Fast & efficient.
Delivery time as quoted.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elaine
Feb 23, 2018
EXCELLENT. Easy to order. Delivered when promised. Would definitely recommend and use Keystone Candle in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori
Jan 30, 2018
I bought taper candles which are hard to find. They arrived in perfect condition and are beautiful. They also arrived very quickly. Many thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marilyn
Apr 17, 2017
The candles are beautiful in Ivory. The size and color are exactly what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
Dec 13, 2016
Great product! Burns evenly so I can use it on the dining table without fear of wax everywhere. Colors are true.

Advantages: Burn time. True color throughout the candle. Bought red and green for holiday and they are a deep color. Gorgeous!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline
Jun 20, 2016
perfect fit; so happy to find 8" tapers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl
Jul 29, 2015
A perfect size for my antique sconces and a nice, neutral color against my peacock blue walls.

Advantages: Arrived in a timely manner and in good condition.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan
Oct 29, 2014
I have ordered these candles from Keystone several times and now, I don't bother going anywhere else.....they are very very good!

Advantages: The look.
The price.
The quick service.
Dripless.

Disadvantages: Not a thing! Love these folks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates