6 Inch White Taper Candles

6 Inch White Taper Candles
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Susan Mulligan
May 17, 2018
I purchased 6&8 inch white unscented tapers. Was unable to use due to the “scent” of the candles. When I opened the box, a pungent smell of potpourri came out. I washed them and left them to air for weeks. No change. Not worth it to return. Company said the unscented are stored with scented. I am allergic to scents such as this and was already reacting when I opened the box. I am disabled and I have to purchase online as I cannot get into a store. Disappointing. Lost my money. Manufacturer should know that unscented means without a scent, and the consumer expects that-especially since your website describes it as such.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Howe
Nov 29, 2017
Very happy getting these candles. They gave me the classic look I wanted with my vintage candle holders. They are very cost effective for me, being a senior and gave me the option of buying just how many I needed instead of bulk. I appreciated the email communications that kept me informed.

Advantages: choice of candles
choice of individual up to bulk
cost
delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jayne Weaver
Nov 8, 2016
These taper candles were beautiful. Very well made with no flaws. We used them for All Saints Sunday and they were very meaningful in our service.

Advantages: The greatest advantage of these tapers I felt was the helpful and knowledgeable representative I had on the phone. I appreciated having a polite human being to deal with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelley Dunham
Nov 14, 2015
Everything was perfect, from the effecient and friendly Customer Service person taking my order to the flawless finished product. Not to mention how quickly I received my order!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DONNA SAVINO
Aug 18, 2015
I had looked everywhere and could not find the 6 inch taper candles. I love the them and I will be ordering more. Thanks so much.

Advantages: Thanks for carrying them I wish stores would I know I am not the only person that uses them I had to send two pair of mine to California to a friend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Greenville SC Links Jones
Jun 1, 2015
i was really happy to see the quality of the candles. They are beautiful.

Advantages: very attractive, lit well and looked elegant in the candle holders.

Disadvantages: nobe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy King
Jan 27, 2015
These were absolutely what I was looking for. None of the "usual" candle stores carry 6 inch white candles. These are especially good because they are dripless and smokeless. Very good Quality!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Harper
Jan 20, 2015
Great product for the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates