6 Inch Ivory Taper Candles Pair

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Rebecca
Mar 25, 2021
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are the right size for the candle holder and are a nice, rich ivory.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosa
Mar 10, 2021
Exactly what I wanted. Could not find anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry
Feb 12, 2021
Beautiful quality candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tina
Jul 12, 2020
exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lyndal
Dec 1, 2019
Beautiful candles that don’t spill wax everywhere. Lovely ivory color. Will be buying a lot more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheila
Sep 12, 2019
Received these candles sooner than expected. They were shipped with care in the packaging and they are exactly as I expected. Will definitely make other purchases as I am so pleased! Great experience!

Advantages: Exactly as ordered and arrived in perfect condition and quickly.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nina
Aug 12, 2016
wanted some candles....Sooooo! started my search on my pc after three days (3) I finally found them where?? at KEYSTONE CANDLE just want I wanted and I am so very happy with them also fast shipping. you get a perfect score of 10
thank you.

Advantages: fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea
Jul 19, 2016
These 6" tapers were exactly what I wanted. Know I will be ordering other products. The quality is very good and I would recommend these to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea
Jun 21, 2016
Just received my package of six inch tapers. They are exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pete
Jun 10, 2015
Great product; wonderful customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan
Jan 25, 2014
I really like the candles. They came carefully packaged and in perfect condition. They look exactly like I expected and they brn well without dripping. I will purchase these again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)