Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles

Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles
 
(21 reviews)  

5 stars
 20 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
Janine Roberto
Dec 27, 2016
Loved it!

Advantages: Very dramatic and unique.

Disadvantages: Only for one-time use; would have liked the music to be a bit louder.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorie Pelatt
Oct 10, 2016
grandkids love these for their birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Breeze
Apr 29, 2016
LOVED THEM! Both birthday girls thought they were great, including the guest.

Advantages: Something new and fun.

Disadvantages: The song gones on Way too long.52928
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crystal Zindle
Mar 16, 2016
We absolutely loved it! We got it for our daughter who just turned 3 and she loved it also. My husband wants one for his birthday and I have been referring people to you if they ask about it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Pahl
Dec 1, 2015
Worked great and was a perfect candle! Everyone loved the full opening of the candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dicla Ramirez
Aug 9, 2015
Just amazing....!!!

Advantages: This candle is easy to light up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Curtis Adams
May 19, 2015
It was for our daughter birthday and she enjoyed it!! Need to come up with one for anniversary
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle B
Jan 8, 2015
Loved it!! The candle worked perfectly and was a hit! Everyone at the restaurant where I had my birthday dinner loved the candle as well. They were wanting to know where it was from. Would definitely buy for other birthdays or special occasions! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jodi Nolen
Oct 24, 2014
I used this for a birthday and everyone loved it! So unique and made the birthday girl feel very special. It drew a crowd around our table.

Advantages: Plays happy birthday and is so unique!

Disadvantages: You can only use once!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry Smith
Oct 16, 2014
I loved it,

Advantages: the smile on their face

Disadvantages: only 1 use, for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
leila harris
Oct 12, 2014
I was so very happy with the candle and the sevice..I will order again...I ordered the candle for my granddaughters bd...pink is her favorite color.. and she loved the candle.. Leila
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keyonna Baker
Oct 9, 2014
This was a great product! Everyone was absolutely fascinated with the candle & its singing. It was for a 4 year old's birthday party, and behind the birthday girl, it was the star of the party! Thanks for such a great candle!

Advantages: Beautiful
Plays Happy Birthday

Disadvantages: Just remember to light it in front of the birthday person because the candle opens right away & you'll miss the whole effect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Huck
Oct 7, 2014
Loved this candle. Have told so many people about it. We posted a video of my mom experiencing it and it was great.

Advantages: Element of surprise, sings Happy birthday and different colors to choose from.

Disadvantages: Only one use but hey it was worth it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Marshall
Oct 7, 2014
My Granddaughter was simply mystified when we lit this candle. Was an added nice little surprise

Advantages: The smile on her face

Disadvantages: Be sure their face isn't close to it. Flame in beginning is quite large
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CLG
Sep 29, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Huge hit at our daughters 7th Bday! We saw it at a friends party and had to have it for ours. The adults even had to SEE it b/c they were in aweeee
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RJ
Sep 3, 2014
super fast shipping , my 2 year old daughter loved it! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gretta Hoffman
Aug 19, 2014
It opened up and worked perfect!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frances Harris
Feb 7, 2014
After seeing this candle on the Food Network show, The Kitchen, I decided I needed to locate that candle for my daughters' birthday celebration. After being disappointed by several other "sold out" sites, I was so pleased to find one in stock on your site. It arrived on my doorstep in two days... your location is only about 50 miles from where I live. What a wonderful, fun surprise for all in attendance at the party... from the 7 year old to the ones' in their 70's. My daughter is still talking about it.... she is 49 years old, so age is no age limit on the enjoyment. It worked perfectly and I cannot say enough good things about the product or the purchase. Thank you for a wonderful experience, and I am happily sharing the information where I found it in hopes that all those interested will buy from your site.



Advantages: Quick delivery
Reasonable price
Worked perfectly
Has that "WOW!!!" factor
Fun for all ages!


Disadvantages: The only disadvantage I can think of is that once you see it the "surprise factor" is gone, but is still so enjoyable that you will anticipate the fun the next time even if you know what to expect. I recommend that you keep them in stock, as others will want one once they see it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kellie Wasielewski
Feb 3, 2014
The candle was beautiful and worked as described, except it did not play Happy Birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jena lewis
Jan 14, 2014
Fantastic! My daughter loved the surprise and said that she will keep the video showing the candle in action forever!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Galgano
Sep 16, 2013
Loved the candle. Was a big success. Still have 2 left. The only issue only can be used once
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)