6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles

 
(18 reviews)  

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
Robert
Apr 19, 2021
Overall, a beautiful candle. Rich color when light

Disadvantages: Wicks need pretty constant attention to avoid burning through the side of the candle wall
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori
Feb 1, 2021
Nice candle but the French Vanilla candle is pink. Not a normal french vanilla. Disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca
Jan 8, 2021
Perfect size and smells amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James
Dec 2, 2020
Great pillar candle for a great price
Scent is awesome, not too potent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARK
May 16, 2020
Terrible , the candle melted the first night I had it , it was in a scontz
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Elizabeth
Mar 13, 2020
Great candle!! Love the scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Virginia
Feb 19, 2020
I searched several sites before finding this candle at Keystone Candle. Their selection was great, and I found the exact candle, fragrance and size I was looking for. The transaction was easy, and the candle arrived earlier than expected, well-packaged, and was perfect. Even without burning, it creates a lovely vanilla scent in my living room. I would definitely buy candles here again.

Advantages: great selection, good price, and quality

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl
Jan 30, 2020
Delivered in perfect shape (packed well in bubble wrap and peanuts). Smells great, even when not burning, also not too strong. I have this candle in a hurricane glass and it's burning well as long as I follow the detailed instructions the company provides online. Some people have complained about wax dripping over the side and ruining the candle, so make sure you follow the instructions to prevent this from happening!

Advantages: Smells and looks great.

Disadvantages: I can only burn it for a short period of time right now (1-2 hours) to avoid wax going over the side. Hopefully as it burns down I can let it go longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy
Nov 14, 2018
Love, Love, Love this candle.

Advantages: Just the size I needed

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria
Oct 30, 2018
I lite the candle and the entire side separate and wax went everywhere. It was the first time I had used the candle. One of the wicks was burning but you can see the white of the wick for about an inch.

Advantages: Smells great

Disadvantages: Candle spit down the side upon burning for an hour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christy
Jan 20, 2018
Great Size and amazing quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne
Dec 9, 2017
I was so happy to find the size that fits a floor candle stand that I purchased from party lite years ago. They no longer make the candle that fits it. This fits perfectly so I am a happy camper.

Advantages: Smells nice and not over powering. Fits the stand I needed it to.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy
Nov 6, 2017
This was my very first Keystone candle purchase and it will not be my last! Quality! Burns Great and the aroma is beautiful. Had to find a replacement for Partylite since they discontinued their 3 wick pillars. I am 100% satisfied with Keystones 3 wick pillars!!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie
Apr 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Since Partylite quit selling their large candles I have been searching for one. Ordered one on Etsy and it did not burn well at all, sides blew out just a big mess. I have ordered this one, although shipping was incredibly expensive to Alaska, I feel this candle is worth it. It's burning very nicely and has a wonderful aroma.

Advantages: Burns evenly.
Smells wonderful.

Disadvantages: Shipping charges to Alaska are very expensive. It would be nice if you could find alternate shipping arrangements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phil
Feb 15, 2017
could not be happier --candle perfect, service--perfect, delivery was quick and i'll be back for more phil c.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lizabeth
Jun 15, 2015
Just what I was looking for, and hard to find elsewhere Wonderful fragrance and long burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James
May 19, 2015
This was a gift and my wife really liked it. It is the centerpiece on our living room coffee table.

Advantages: Aroma is excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan
Dec 28, 2014
Beautiful candle, just as pictured.

Advantages: Excellent company to order from. Been ordering for several years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)