6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles

6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Christy Kaskey
Jan 20, 2018
Great Size and amazing quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne Isenberg
Dec 9, 2017
I was so happy to find the size that fits a floor candle stand that I purchased from party lite years ago. They no longer make the candle that fits it. This fits perfectly so I am a happy camper.

Advantages: Smells nice and not over powering. Fits the stand I needed it to.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Tomaszewski
Nov 6, 2017
This was my very first Keystone candle purchase and it will not be my last! Quality! Burns Great and the aroma is beautiful. Had to find a replacement for Partylite since they discontinued their 3 wick pillars. I am 100% satisfied with Keystones 3 wick pillars!!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie Travers-Smyre
Apr 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Since Partylite quit selling their large candles I have been searching for one. Ordered one on Etsy and it did not burn well at all, sides blew out just a big mess. I have ordered this one, although shipping was incredibly expensive to Alaska, I feel this candle is worth it. It's burning very nicely and has a wonderful aroma.

Advantages: Burns evenly.
Smells wonderful.

Disadvantages: Shipping charges to Alaska are very expensive. It would be nice if you could find alternate shipping arrangements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phil Campo
Feb 15, 2017
could not be happier --candle perfect, service--perfect, delivery was quick and i'll be back for more phil c.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lizabeth Sode
Jun 15, 2015
Just what I was looking for, and hard to find elsewhere Wonderful fragrance and long burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Dawes
May 19, 2015
This was a gift and my wife really liked it. It is the centerpiece on our living room coffee table.

Advantages: Aroma is excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Taylor
Dec 28, 2014
Beautiful candle, just as pictured.

Advantages: Excellent company to order from. Been ordering for several years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)