6 x 9 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Carol Metcalf
Dec 31, 2020
Ordered this candle on December 4 & it is December 31 & still have not received. I have called their support # twice & reported that I never received this candle. I give one star to this company for the support who answers phone. They sound sincere & take a complete message but I still have not received candle & no one calls me back to give update.
Unhappy customer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Napier
Dec 26, 2018
I was disapointed with is candle.
It's supposed to have 100+ hours of burn time.
It lasted 6. Leaked out one side, over an the plate and all over the hearth. I'm not sure how to fill the hole.... maybe slowly melt it together, idk!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bonnie B Lorino
Jan 9, 2018
Love it! Just the right size for what I needed and the smell is wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice C Bernhart
Jan 7, 2018
Candle arrived very quickly which was great as I needed it before Christmas.

Advantages: Big, beautiful, bright red 3-wick candle.

Disadvantages: There was slight damage to bottom and top edges from shipping; I can't identify the smell of the candle but it's not one I associate with Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice Peiler
Dec 26, 2016
Beautiful candle with wonderful Christmas scent. Will definitely purchase more Keystone candles when needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Joyce Kinghorn
Dec 19, 2016
We love the candle but I would prefer a different scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Suanne Knight
Jan 3, 2016
It arrived damaged with one edge smashed on the top. I didn't burn it as much as usual because we have been sick but it seems to be burning ok. We haven't gotten past the door yet.

Advantages: N/A

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Omar Kelly
Dec 24, 2014
Great, fragrant candle. Perfect for the Christmas season.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates