6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles

6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles
 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Peggy Holzkopf
Jan 5, 2015
What an awesome candle! I was having some difficulty finding a 6" X 9" pillar candle for a floor stand that I purchased many years ago. Unfortunately, the company I purchased it from no longer carries candles this size. I came across Keystone Candle online and am absolutely thrilled with the selections they carry, not to mention the wonderful scents! I will purchase ALL of my candles from Keystone in the future because the quality of their products is outstanding!

Advantages: Numerous sizes, colors and fragrances.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Elaine Stephenson
Jan 27, 2017
Loved it. It arrived with a little dent in the top but I still love it. Would order again.

Advantages: Great service. Fast shipping. Helpful advice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michael Nemoytin
Jan 13, 2015
Wonderful scent. Great size.

Advantages: Burns beautifully.
Strong scent.
Terrific size.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Conni Su Herrington
Jan 23, 2015
I ordered three 3-wick Cinnamon Apple candles and they are not only gorgeous but they smell wonderful. The smell permeates my family room even when not burning, and very affordable. I will definitely be re-ordering. Well worthit.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Conni Su Herrinton
Oct 3, 2016
I have purchased the Apple Cinnamon 3-wick candles, three per order, twice now and absolutely love them. I had a difficult time finding candles this size to fit into some iron glass candle holder stands I have by my fireplace and quite by accident came across Keystone Candle Company online and couldn't believe the price for the quality of the candles and the size. I will continue to order from Keystone. I ordered the 6x9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles - they smell incredible and last a very long time. I will be ordering again soon.

Advantages: They smell wonderful; they are beautiful candles; they last a long long time; and the price for the quality can't be beat.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amy Thurrott
Mar 18, 2017
Party lite does not make the tall, wide 3 wick candle anymore. I was delighted to find them made by Keystone Candle. Not only is the candle top quality, but it was also less expensive than Partylite's even including shipping. I received my order in less than 3 days. I will definitely order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
John Gilders
Jan 9, 2016
Very nice candle. Burns well.

Advantages: Burns well. Smells good. Quick shipping.

Disadvantages: A little pricey.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Brian
Dec 31, 2016
Great candle love the scent will buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlene Davidson
Dec 27, 2017
Quality candle. I'm impressed. Will order again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Twan
Mar 18, 2017
Excellent quality candles and service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Gericke
Jan 19, 2018
I love this candle! Great fragrance & it burns evenly. I will definitely purchase more candles from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)