6 x 6 Mulberry Pillar Candles

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Victoria
Jan 19, 2022
Melted, split and ruined the tablecloth on third use. I followed all instructions. Extra candle wicks appeared after second use?

Advantages: Color was beautiful, and size was just what I wanted.

Disadvantages: 1. The third time I lit the candle, it melted and split down the side. Even though it was on a candle stand, the amount of melted wax ruined the runner underneath. I had read and followed all instructions.
2. The "self-trimming" wicks really are not.
3. Scent is *really* strong. Even from across the room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JENNIFER
Apr 4, 2021
I love this candle! Great scent and I could tell it was made for me, love that!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara
Jan 15, 2021
It's hard to find 6" x 6" candles. This (and all Keystone) candles are super. Lasting fragrance and nice, consistent burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janie
Jul 30, 2018
Excellent Customer Service. Called to make sure the address was correct.

Advantages: Size was just what I was looking for, which is hard to find anymore. Scent is not over powering and burns great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Seena
Dec 26, 2017
I am extremely please with my candles. The red color is very rich and just what I was looking for in a Christmas candle. I really like the way they burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane
May 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just reordered 2 of these 6 x 6 Mulberry candles. The first one I ordered has lasted about 2 mos. burning about 6-7 hours several days per week. It smelled wonderful & had a strong scent that lasted from beginning to end. I have wax to take out of my candleholder but not anymore than I've had with other candles this size.

Advantages: See above.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan
Nov 1, 2016
wonderful quality and aroma
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K
Dec 28, 2015
Candle, including color, was true to website photo and description. Shipping was fast. Scent is pleasant and not overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)