6 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles

6 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles
 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Sarah
Nov 22, 2018
Beautiful candle. Wicks are close to the center so evenly burning is a challenge, but scent is all the way through. With some work, it will burn mostly away.

Advantages: Fragrance all the way through, not real smokey

Disadvantages: wicks in the center make evenly burning a challenge. "hug" candle to get it to burn down nicely. Also used knife to even candle out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice Carpenter
Jan 17, 2018
The color is of this candle is lovely, and scent is very nice. Delivery was very prompt.

Advantages: I found exactly what I was looking for on the Keystone Candle site - without having to spend days searching for it in local stores.

Disadvantages: None that I’ve found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Morgan Schroth
Dec 26, 2017
Great candle at a wonderful price! I've enjoyed burning this over the holidays.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peggy Anderson
Dec 21, 2017
Wonderful scent. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve
Dec 18, 2017
Great candle-nice aroma.

Advantages: Gives off a faint aroma even when not lit.

Disadvantages: None, really.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Hagebak
Nov 30, 2017
beautiful pillar candle, I was so happy that you have a great selection. I haven't lit the candle yet-but it smells nice.F

Advantages: Fast delivery

Disadvantages: I had to wait a couple days to receive my purchases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Doris Hamilton
Jan 24, 2017
I ordered 2 of the 6x6 cranberry chutney pillar candles,, They were perfectly wrapped for protection, fast shipping, and they look beautiful on my candle stands..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracey
Oct 27, 2016
This candle very much met my expectations. I will order from Keystone Candle again.

Advantages: The scent is perfect and it seems to be burning evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tonya Davis
May 19, 2016
Burns really well which adds great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Davis
Dec 12, 2014
The transaction went off very smoothly. We received the candle in very quick time and my wife is very pleased with it.

Advantages: Easy to search for location.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tessa Benson
Jan 3, 2014
Great product. Perfect size candle. Only company that I have found with so many colors and sizzles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)