3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Svetlana Henderson
Nov 29, 2020
Love these candles! Long lasting flame and scent.

Advantages: Scent is very wintery, and not sickening.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna M Raquet
Dec 25, 2019
Perfect. Just what I wanted.

Advantages: Long burning and strong scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candyce Underwood
Jan 6, 2019
Candles arrived quickly and packaging was adequate. Immediately I could smell the wonderful balsam aroma coming from the box. The candles burned nicely and the smell in my house was awesome for Christmas. I will definitely be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DAVID WISTAR
Dec 9, 2018
These two candles were just perfect. I've order other candles and they were also the right colors and just right. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fredrick Gehring
Jan 1, 2018
The scent of this candle replicates the actual scent of a balsam fir tree.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joni W. Holinger
Dec 15, 2017
I love strong candles which carry their scent through a room. I love Thymes but they are so expensive. These candles are equally as good, but at a much better price point.

Disadvantages: The one issue is that the wick burns down before the candle wax is burned. However I resolved that issue by buying pre-made wicks on Amazon, melting the unused wax in a Goodwill purchased pan, and remaking a new candle to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Cody
Dec 12, 2017
Excellent value, wonderful scent, long lasting candle.

Advantages: Scent, d├ęcor, longevity

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
thomas turner
Feb 11, 2017
Keystone Candles are very well made and burn slowly. Very nice quality! -Tom, Candler Connoisseur

Advantages: Nice Scent, slow burning

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wernher Hirzer
Jan 4, 2016
Very satisfied with my purchase. No complaints.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wernher Hirzer
Dec 21, 2013
I'm very satisfied with the pillar candles purchased from Keystone Candles. They smell very nice, almost like a real balsam tree.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Norman Ashley
Dec 9, 2013
good price ~ one burn evenly while the other burned unevenly and was out in 2 hours.

Disadvantages: inconsistent burning - would not buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)