Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1952 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Samantha Nice about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 2, 2015
This is the best smelling candle I've ever burned in my home. It is delectable. One 64oz jar lit in my dining room makes my entire downstairs smell great. I highly recommend this scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2015
I love every Keystone Candle I've bought! This one is no different. They burn evenly and smell DELICOUS. Plus when you're done burning them- you have a great jar!

Advantages: These candles are such a value. When compared to the more expensive brand- hands down- this is a better smelling, longer burning candle for less money!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barbara Marcin about  Boxwood Candle Rings 4 Inch:
Jun 5, 2015
Very satisfied with my flameless candle.Having 3 dogs in the house we do not like to burn regular candles.They give us the same ambience that a flame candle does .

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 13, 2015
Please don't ever stop making this candle, it is absolutely wonderful!! My all time favorite candle fragrance EVER!! Candle burns evenly, all the way down. I light this candle and I can smell it all over my house. I will be stocking up on this one very soo

Advantages: Even burn all the way to the bottom
Infused with A LOT of fragrance!
Love the canister it comes in and I can use it when the candle is gone

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Janet Mattia about  2 x 3 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Oct 2, 2015
Smells wonderfully. Not overwhelming, just right, like pumpkie pie while it's baking!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2015
I purchased a Keystone Candle over 5 years ago. It is the Banana Nut scent, and 5 years later the scent is still lasting. I am still lighting this candle today. Excellent product and you will be ever so glad that you did buy Keystone candles.

Advantages: the fragrance will last for over 5 years

Disadvantages: The disadvantage is that i did not purchase more. This is a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2015
So glad that I went with this scent when I purchased through a fundraiser. Maple Sticky Bun smells nothing short of amazing!!

Advantages: Perfect scent for my country home.

Disadvantages: You will become addicted to the scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 9, 2015
Beautiful candles, good price!

Advantages: Keystone kept me posted on when they would ship and when they would arrive. Nicely packaged, good service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
William Kelly about  Mulberry Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 10, 2015
Excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2015
I love the pumpkin spice candles. This size is hard to find. The woman I spoke to regarding the timeline for ordering was very friendly and helpful. She said they would ship with 3 day shipping and I got them when promised. I will definitely order from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
stephanie showers about  Autumn Harvest Scented Votive Candles:
Oct 21, 2015
very nice fragrance!

Advantages: good value

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2015
Smells divine and perfect size. I have it in a floor stand from from PartyLites who no longer makes a candle this size.

Advantages: Aroma is spicy not artificial smelling. Burns evenly and cleanly.

Disadvantages: I don't care for the color; it is much darker than I anticipated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
phillip brown about  Amber Oud Wood Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 6, 2015
Strong sweet scent, great throw
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ann Kopczynski about  6 x 9 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Nov 24, 2015
So far so good. This type of 3wick was hard to find. Will purchase again from this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Angela B about  9 inch Apple Pie Candles:
Nov 28, 2015
The candle is gorgeous! It really does look good enough to eat, and the scent is delicious! Great, fast service too!

Advantages: Just beautiful and really realistic looking. And the aroma is fabulous. Even before lighting the wick, the whole room smells as if I've been baking all day.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Judy Quaglino about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Jan 25, 2016
Was not happy with my purchase the candle burned unevenly and the wax dripped down the sides, if I could send a picture I would be happy to?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dore Fay Strock about  Boxwood Candle Rings 4 Inch:
Jan 26, 2016
It looks as good as it did on your website
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
BONNIE J. BEAULIEU about  Cranberry Chutney 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Feb 1, 2016
your service was very very quick & much appreciation , candle looks so pretty , but have to be honest ,,, very little scent to none for a 3 wick candle , was dissapointed ,,,;-(;-(

Advantages: came very quick ,,,& beautiful to look at lite ,

Disadvantages: would have been a grade a customer had these candles had a scent ,,, seems like a real waste of wax to not smell it ,,,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barbara Scapelitte about  Amber Oud Wood Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 10, 2016
This is a beautiful candle with a wonderful fragrance. I am never disappointed when I buy Keystone candles.

Advantages: Great fragrance, beautiful color, & it burns a really long time.

Disadvantages: They are not sold in my local stores, as far as I know. This would save on shipping costs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenny Hindmarsh about  6 x 9 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Feb 22, 2016
The color and size of candle were a good value for the price and exactly what I wanted. The fragrance is like grape juice, very pleasant even when not lit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Judy Dorhout about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Mar 3, 2016
I thought the packaging would be prettier. It is just a glorified shoebox with a bunch of candles in it. Love the poem, but I thought that, too, would have more decoration to it. I was hoping each word about what color candles you used would be highlighted in that particular color. But, at least the candles are of excellent quality.

Advantages: I didn't need to shop around for the right colors. They were all packaged in the one box.

Disadvantages: Shipping costs are always so outrageous. I could have almost bought another set with what I paid for in shipping. That is why I don't do a lot of on-line ordering unless there are specials on shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kathy Esposito about  Macintosh Apple Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 3, 2016
I love Keystone Candle, and love all the candle scents that I purchase. They burn just right, the scent is great and last forever. Have been a loyal customer for years and will continue.

Advantages: The size of the candles are a great advantage. Last longer burn longer.

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Becca about  Gingerbread Soy Wax Melts:
Mar 10, 2016
Absolutely in LOVE with this scent! We just moved into a very large house and using only one wax warmer and ONE cube the entire first floor smelled like freshly baked gingerbread. My Scentsy melts can't even do that!
I'm excited to try other scents by this company.


Advantages: Smell strength
Been burning continuously for 48 hours and still great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andrea C about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Mar 11, 2016
This candle set is a perfect gift for wedding showers! It comes so beautifully gift-wrapped and the price is great...you couldn't put one together yourself, finding all the colors, at such a great price!

Advantages: Convenient, Very nice quality candles, Quick delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Pattie Fatzinger about  Lavender Glow Bowl Gel:
Mar 16, 2016
Love the glow bowl. Bought it many years ago and packed it away but recently came across it and wanted a new scent. The original gel is still good from 10 years ago. Never dried out. New bottle of lavender smelled good but the bottle was about 2/3 the size and cost more than double. Smell fades much, much quicker than the original.

Advantages: Smells great, looks so cute in the bowl lit up. The vendor selling it was very nice.

Disadvantages: Smell fades quickly, much smaller bottle, cost has doubled.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)