Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2236 results found
Show results 676 - 700
Marlene Lischwe about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Oct 1, 2015
Very nice item. I moved the candle poem to the outside of the box. Everything looks fine, good packaging to keep the candles safe.

Advantages: Quick delivery, everything in good condition
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry Gates about  3 x 3 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Oct 2, 2015
High quality candle. I usually don't care for scented candles but these are very pleasant and not overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 2, 2015
Very pleasant, not too strong.

Advantages: Good for bugs while you're sitting outdoors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelly Scott about  Baby Grass 6.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Oct 4, 2015
Beautiful! Everybody thinks it's real.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Petrone about  Paisley Pillar Holders Set of 3:
Oct 4, 2015
Beautiful pillars. Super fast shipping and packaged with care.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Petrone about  Paisley 5 Inch Candle Holder:
Oct 4, 2015
Shipped quickly and packaged with care.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Petrone about  Unscented White Votive Candles 15 Hour:
Oct 4, 2015
Shipped quickly and safely packaged. Great seller!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Petrone about  12 inch White Classic Taper Candle:
Oct 4, 2015
I'm very pleased with the taper candles. They shipped quickly too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Graichen about  10 Inch Burnt Orange Taper Candles:
Oct 4, 2015
I was very happy with these candles.

Advantages: good color, good quality, well protected for shipping, and fast service.
and the price was excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
anita anderson about  12 Inch Metallic Gold Taper Candles:
Oct 4, 2015
love these candles the gold melts with the burning of the candle and does not drip down the side.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Conley about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Oct 5, 2015
These candles are just what I wanted... very good quality that burn a LONG time, at a very fine price. I am completely satisfied.

Advantages: subtle scent; clean, long burn, great price

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobbie Lauritsen about  Homemade Pumpkin Roll Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 6, 2015
Love the candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Holliday about  10 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Oct 8, 2015
very nice. pleased with color and wax


Disadvantages: Care is needed with the wick -being conected- I dropped the gold one and it ripped into the other candle- I need to cut before moving them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gisele Sullivan about  6 Inch Tall White Square Pillar Candles:
Oct 10, 2015
Beautiful candle. Would buy again7
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
caroline studenko about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Oct 11, 2015
Beautiful candle! Smells wonderful too. Good customer service. Will definitely order from Keystone again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2015
really strong throw with this candle...burned clean...both notes of choco and cherries!! really nice candle!!! worth the money for sure!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2015
great smell, my favorite
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Williams about  10 Inch Burnt Orange Taper Candles:
Oct 12, 2015
So happy to find these orange tapers. Great price & quality. Also purchased other colors. Will buy again. Fast delivery too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
crystal scott about  8 Inch Brown Taper Candles:
Oct 15, 2015
very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
crystal scott about  8 Inch Burnt Orange Taper Candles:
Oct 15, 2015
lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Naomi Birch about  6 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Oct 18, 2015
I wanted this candle to put in a shallow dish that has pumpkins around the edge. However, I thought it smelled rather strong and not exactly like pumpkin spice. I had to put it outside for a week and that took care of it smelling so strong. Now it is on my dining room table and looks great!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2015
Wanted candleholders that wouldn't be "swallowed up" by the size of our huge fireplace. These are beautiful and make quite an impression on the mantel over our fireplace.

Advantages: The colors are wonderful, the size is large and they definitely make a bold statement of color now on our fireplace.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Sobkiw about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Oct 20, 2015
Such a unique gift that is beautifully boxed with the poem. Always so well received by brides-to-be.

Advantages: All the candles are supplied and beautifully boxed. Poem is nicely printed.

Disadvantages: If recipient can't have children, the "baby" part of the poem hurts. I added "kitty" after baby. I am sure someone could add "puppy" too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Powerhouse Studios Lori Pechman about  2 Inch Glass Taper Holder:
Oct 20, 2015
The order came in perfect.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia labonte about  12 Inch Tall White Square Pillar Candles:
Oct 20, 2015
not only are these gorgeous but they burn very,very slowly. Expect a steady and robust flame with no soot; s happy with my candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)