Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2236 results found
Show results 626 - 650
Richard Utecht about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Jul 15, 2015
Exactly what I wanted. Service was excellent and I will recommend them to others and do business with them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Belanger about  Baby Powder Pink Scented Votive Candles:
Jul 27, 2015
These candles smell just like baby powder! They will make a wonderful baby shower favor!

Advantages: Pretty pink color, smell great, great value!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Jewison about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jul 28, 2015
Very nice set of candles. The bride-to-be loved them! Thank you for a good first-time shopping experience!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Zalewski about  Plum 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jul 28, 2015
This is the perfect candle for my daughters wedding. It will be used for the Unity Candle ceremony. The Plum color is a perfect match for her wedding.

Advantages: This is a nice solid candle without being overly heavy. I understand it will not drip but we will not be using it until October so I don't know if that's true.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Zalewski about  6 Inch Plum Taper Candles:
Jul 28, 2015
These candles will be used for my daughters wedding. Her candlestick holders are 4" high so this is the perfect size for her Unity Candle ceremony. The Plum is a perfect color match.

Advantages: The 6" candle is a great size and not available everywhere. I also appreciate the dripless candle!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Flynn about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jul 29, 2015
A perfect size for my antique sconces and a nice, neutral color against my peacock blue walls.

Advantages: Arrived in a timely manner and in good condition.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara E. Duda about  12 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jul 30, 2015
Keystone tapers are elegant and long lasting. I use them every day.

Advantages: This is the size and color candle I use most.

Disadvantages: Although these are unscented candles they do pick up scent from the factory where are packaged. I put all my candles outside on my porch for a few weeks before using them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne Schulman about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 6, 2015
Beautiful!

I plan on displaying them in a basket and give them to my daughter @ her Bridal Shower. I know she will love it and be thrilled to use each set on those special times!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dicla Ramirez about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Aug 9, 2015
Just amazing....!!!

Advantages: This candle is easy to light up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olayemi Okoli about  Baby Powder Soy Wax Melts:
Aug 10, 2015
Takes me back to my children nursery

Advantages: Great

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olayemi Okoli about  Pink Hibiscus Soy Wax Melts:
Aug 10, 2015
Great color, lovely smell

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicki DeAugustine about  Cookie Jar Chocolate Chip Candle:
Aug 11, 2015
I needed to place an order and receive it quickly. I spoke with Pete and he was excellent He even took the time to make my candle extra personal....wonderful experience and beautiful candle. Thank you so much Pete.

Advantages: quick delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this candle is the greatest,best scent,extremely fast shipping!

Advantages: It is worth every penny, best scent i have ever smelled, exceeded all my expectations.

Disadvantages: none at all !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelley Grossbard about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 14, 2015
The candle poem is great! Everyone enjoyed hearing the poem. It would have been better if it was printed nicer. I ended up matting it in a frame but the font wasn't very attractive.

Advantages: Candles went well along with poem being read

Disadvantages: Candle color of wax wasn't that pretty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DONNA SAVINO about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
Aug 18, 2015
I had looked everywhere and could not find the 6 inch taper candles. I love the them and I will be ordering more. Thanks so much.

Advantages: Thanks for carrying them I wish stores would I know I am not the only person that uses them I had to send two pair of mine to California to a friend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amelia about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 20, 2015
Amazing gift for shower and bachelorette!!! And even an addition to a wedding gift. Read it to the recipients and they loved it!! Got many inquiries and sent referrals your way! Great price loved that the white was wrapped with lace already!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2015
We love this candle and have bought quite a few over the years! Please don't ever discontinue this scent! I especially love to use it over the fall and winter months. Great fragrance without being overpowering. I also like the jar/packaging and logo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DARLENE GOLDSMITH about  Spiced Pumpkin 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Aug 22, 2015
Great three wick candle!!!! I highly recommend this one.

Advantages: Long lasting scent. Even burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 23, 2015
These are my favorite candles... So Beautiful, the color is just as pictured, and the scent is amazing. Not over scented like some candles that make you feel sick, just the perfect amount of scent. Even my husband likes them and that is unusual.

Advantages: Look great, smell great

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pauline Aviles about  Rustic Clean Cotton 3 x 3 Pillar Candles:
Aug 23, 2015
Perfect grey tone, doesn't look plastic like some of the greys Ive seen. The color is just as pictured, and the scent is fresh and clean.

Advantages: Great looks, great scent.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frances Kern about  Textured Lilac 3 x 9 Pillar Candles:
Aug 24, 2015
Simply beautiful candles and I will be purchasing more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2015
These candles are beautiful and beautifully made, and very reasonably priced. Keystone has an incredible selection as well. This will be my go-to source for candles in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danielle Milne about  6 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Aug 25, 2015
Loved the product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Ann Dunham about  Very Vanilla Soy Wax Melts:
Aug 25, 2015
Love your products.

Advantages: Your cheaper then scentsy and I get my products fast.

Disadvantages: No complaints at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maureen Vialotti about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 28, 2015
The bride loved the gift and I am sure I will be ordering more with each new marital beginning.

Advantages: Loved that they candles were in a gift box



Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)