Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 626 - 650
Nov 17, 2018
Beautiful candle! Just what I expected and the scent is not overpowering!

Advantages: A beautiful candle for my centerpiece!

Disadvantages: I couldn't order more right now!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 16, 2018
Absolutely love the smell of this candle. Will become a favorite of mine. Excellent throw, scents my whole house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Midnight Madness Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 16, 2018
Love the scent. Good throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful! The color, texture and scent are beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BECCA LYNN ACKEN about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffle Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Nov 16, 2018
Delicious scent and last for hours and hours!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BECCA LYNN ACKEN about  Apple Cinnamon Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Nov 16, 2018
Delicious scent and last for hours and hours!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful. The color, texture and scent are rich and beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful. The color, texture and scent are rich and beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful. The color, texture and scent are rich and beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy Hicks about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Nov 14, 2018
Love, Love, Love this candle.

Advantages: Just the size I needed

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 13, 2018
This is a Christmas gift for my son, who is a Lutheran minister. This scent has a lot of meaning to him.

Advantages: Smells very good, strong scent, so should have a good throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 13, 2018
This is a Christmas gift for my son, who is a Lutheran minister. This scent has a lot of meaning to him.

Advantages: Smells very good, strong scent, so should have a good throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Cinnamon Balsam Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 13, 2018
It smells so good. Reminds me of a cool, crisp fall day. Very homey smell.

Advantages: Excellent throw, highly scented, excellent product for your money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Askelson about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 12, 2018
Great votive with great scent! lasts for a long time and burns evenly!

Advantages: Large then box store votives with much better scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Askelson about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 12, 2018
Excellent Candles and the scent is awesome! Fills the whole house with the smell of fresh cut Christmas trees, will buy again!

Advantages: The size is perfect for my holder.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2018
Keystone Candles are high quality, unique scents (have yet to order one that I didn’t love), and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Zipp about  Pine 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Nov 12, 2018
Great scent,great burn,great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 11, 2018
The Blueberry Cobbler pillar candle is nicely produced, and came quickly, however I was very disappointed that the color was not as bright a blue as it appeared on my computer screen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2018
Very large candle. Smells good, seems to have pockets of fragrance. Wicks are more toward the center of the candle and it does not burn evenly. After 12 hours, a crack appeared in the side and the middle "fell". Still burning but unsure how well it will continue to burn.

Advantages: smell
price
size

Disadvantages: uneven burn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy McGee about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 9, 2018
love your candles

Advantages: wonderful smelling home!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Heeter about  6 x 9 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Nov 8, 2018
Smells wonderful! It burns well, however, time will tell as it burns down. It will be important that it stays even and the wick stays straight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Nazarenus about  Textured Bayberry 4 x 9 Pillar Candles:
Nov 5, 2018
These candles are so beautifully scented! They linger in our home and Not announce their fragrance! I ordered these last year and had so many compliments on the texture, beauty & fragrance.

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Davis about  10 inch Ivory Classic Taper Candle:
Nov 4, 2018
I ordered several candles in different colors. Candles are great. One of the candles arrived broken, and after notifying the company, they immediately sent me another one. Great service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tani Seilhymer about  6 x 9 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Nov 3, 2018
The candle arrived dented. It does smell good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia Boyden about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Oct 31, 2018
Larger 6 inch candle was exactly what I was looking for. Love the smell of balsam fir. Very satisfied with these candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)