Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2236 results found
Show results 551 - 575
paul harper about  2 x 3 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Mar 19, 2015
best candles around. My wife and I love them.

Advantages: smell great and burn well....

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Carter about  6 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Mar 20, 2015
I just loved the candles. I've been trying to find pink candles in that size, but to no avail.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mara Vaivars about  3 x 6 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Mar 22, 2015
Smells lovely - even when not lit. Seems to be burning quite evenly and not too fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chantelle Wittenberg about  Unscented Mint green Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Mar 24, 2015
I was pleased to receive my order in a timely fashion especially because I live in Canada. I had questions about shipping and I was answered quickly and helpfully. I lit two of the candles the other day to test them before our wedding and they burned down and stayed lit until I blew them out 4 hrs later.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeannette Rembach about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Mar 26, 2015
Very cheap & cheesy will never order again, definitely not worth $40.00!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Frederick about  Eucalyptus Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 27, 2015
Nice scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Frederick about  Eucalyptus Soy Wax Melts:
Mar 27, 2015
Not much scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Frederick about  Gardenia Soy Wax Melts:
Mar 27, 2015
Not much scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Porter about  6 Inch Lime Green Taper Candles:
Mar 30, 2015
Perfect size candles for my vintage candelabra. I ordered 6 and was favorably surprised to receive 12. I was unaware the candles were sold in pairs and therefore was very pleased the dozen were the price of six.

Advantages: The pairs molding leaves long wicks when cut , thus easy to light. Color true to seller's offer. All candles were the same length and quality. No need for size matching when using candles in mutiples of more than two.

Disadvantages: I haven't found any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorene Sutphin about  Memories of Home Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 31, 2015
nice big candle, great fragrance, way too expensive

Advantages: smells good

Disadvantages: very very expensive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
shelby fuhrman about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 31, 2015
I was disappointed with this scent. Not as much cinnamon smell as I hoped. Also not very strong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary L Sullins about  8 inch Mulberry Classic Taper Candle:
Apr 2, 2015
The candles was sent in a way in the box that they rolled around top against bottom and got scuff marks, pricey for scuff marks.

Advantages: Beautiful color

Disadvantages: Better packaging to prevent scuff marks on candles would be good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
WREN HULSEY about  Chocolate Beaded Garland:
Apr 4, 2015
I love love love this beaded garland. Great quality product. I am very happy with purchase.

Advantages: Made my candles pop

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
charlotte ristine about  6 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
Apr 6, 2015
I ordered the six inch tapers in several colors. These candles are of the highest quality and long burning. They have a slight fragrance, but not over done. I am very pleased and will order more large tapers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Bombolevicz about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Apr 16, 2015
I ordered this product and received it two days later!
Your service is amazing and the candles arrived in perfect condition, nicely packaged.
This was a gift for my daughter's bridal shower.

Advantages: Quick delivery
Perfect condition
Nicely packaged

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2015
We love our candles! Colors are perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie about  8 Inch Lilac Taper Candles:
Apr 16, 2015
We love our candles! Colors are perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells great, lasts long. Makes for a great mood candle once the wick burns down into the candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
Exactly what I wanted for white votive candles.

Advantages: Unscented, arrived in perfect condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
Exactly the right color, and no distracting scent. Just what I wanted!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
Exactly the color I wanted. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
Perfect! no distracting scent, plus exactly the color I was seeking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace about  6 Inch Orchid Taper Candles:
Apr 19, 2015
Exactly right! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace about  6 Inch Sage Taper Candles:
Apr 19, 2015
Perfect in every way. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
This should do just fine. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)